Guyver

Children - You prefer girl or boy?  

43 members have voted

1. 1.

• Girl
    • Boy

Dear all,

Β 

Just curious about whether people here prefer girl or boy when they have kids.

↑ Advertisement

GIRL of cos... Then i can dress her up like a little barbie doll... Girls r better.. Gentle, sweet, caring... Unlike boys, they grow up naughty, smelly, mischevious... And some turn into horrible bxxxxxds when they grow up!

Most will be like "no preference" ... so I want a have a clearer poll ... just for fun ... [nod][nod]

Girls grow up s l u t t y, b i t c h y and behaving like a spoilt princesses.

Β 

Some turn into horrible prostitutes when they grow up!

Β 

Give us a break dude/dudette and stop generalising [rolleyes]

Edited by Porker

Bro,

Β 

Let the sperm and the egg do the work.. we are not in china, so let's not start to have MCQ over boy, girl, lesbian, homo or even bi [:p]

though we are not in China...however there are some parents whom are still chino in mindset...wanting an offspring...think this is prevalent here in sg? 'wu siao you san, wo hou wei da'... [crazy]

Should indicate that if a person can only have one child, which he prefers. Girl, boy or anyone.

Β 

Less worry if you have a boy.

you're like my wife.. she prefer girls cuz can dress up etc etc.. plus the baby and children clothes for girls are wider range and cuter.

Β 

For me, no difference.. sometimes i think the 1st child is a boy is better, can look after of the younger siblings though this is not necessarily always the case.

Β 

anyway girls can also be wild lah.. look around nowadays especially with the youths and teens.

For me I would prefer both a girl and a boy. Balance mah. [:p]

Β 

If not future sg will have imbalance ratio of male to female population. Too many females ppl will start to comprain sg girls marrying FTs and ang mohs. [laugh]

Β 

Too many males will have all kinds of foreign wives. [:p]

It'll also create a lot of social problems like rape, outrage modesty, [pirate] , etc etc. Guys more problematic. [laugh]

↑ Advertisement