A nice exhaust tip

Liping24

Bro,

Your low profile tyres also a bit too low liao leh..

Only see rim, no rubber, or maybe the cab want to save on pumping air coz he's afraid uncle at petrol station will charge him [sly][laugh]

most car only one exhaust. two ehaust means my car is special and got more power than most single exhaust car. not everyone know such mechanical details ok. i never say my car is nicest, why you say i disgrace to sss.

I agree..

Bigger is bester.

More is even gooder [laugh][laugh]

If you don't like me then at least let me make love to your exhaust pipes can? [blush]

ooi despo, make love to the pipe? which one the left or the right?

btw, the pipe so small meh? yours can fit in ah? [:|]

Maybe this is another Woodlands or one of those "mysterious" pple who hide inside the internet. [sly][laugh]

ahh.. looking at this thread, I suddenly miss Woodland liao [laugh]

You missed the point brat!! The biggest diff. here is that most pple here bought their rides with their hard earned moolar and yet they dun come in here to blow their trumpets. Whether their rides are cheaper or more ex than yours is irrelevant. what about you ??? [hur]

I nearly forgot about Woodlands.. hahaha... relive my memory... seems like a year plus ago? laugh.gif

I think she/he wun dare to show face one ah

===================

He/she wil likely b back but using a different nick.

BTW when did Liping start posting here?

Yes. We do sometimes miss pple who cause a nuisance but they can b fun & entertaining at times. Nice to have them around when it gets boring in here & nothing worthwhile is happening. [laugh]

I enjoy "sniffing" out these pple who have multiple personalities. [sly]

[lipsrsealed] Shhh... If he/she wants to think it that way... let it be, else

you gonna get some words from him/her [lipsrsealed]

======================

Well I do enjoy a good sparring match once in awhile. [;)]