I DEMAND an Answer!

Liping24

Wah you RJC one huh? So smart. My ex also from RJC. I got this thing for RJ girls lah. That green pleated skirt so short and they fold up their sleeves as well.

Can go on a date with me even though you attached?

i can understand if u wanna make fun of us here just like what we did to you [laugh][laugh]

but why get your old ah mah involve??? [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

u malu can liao, spare your old ah mah lah.... for goodness sake

To make it easy for your eyes...her number if un-coded should be ...97611088.

But it could be real or not...you go and find it out yourself...but it's looks like she is game and is tempting you to take the bait! [sly][laugh]

If the number and person is real, you could :

1) Try to strike a date with her which you are so dying to have... [laugh]

2) If the talk don't work out , you could sent her number to Sammy Boy to see if there are other more compatible guys who would call her... [laugh]

3) If the line keeps getting engaged or cut off, you could try pestering her with SMSs until she give you 1 date! [laugh]

4) Or if the voice you hear ( the course smoker's type of tone ), can at least tell you that the bait aint't worth to bite! [laugh]

Good Luck!

Ya...so young alreadi start complaining...next time grow up sure jialat...

e younger generation these days are spoilt brats. I dun tink the TS is much better.

I think got a few strands of hair.

Law is law and I am going to ask my grandmother to wear my RJC school tees to the same toto outlet to see whether they allow her to buy or not.

Such a low shot, asking your grandmother. Are you implying that your granny gonna take out the T-shirt if cannot buy? Why not you do it instead?

Hey better still, why not come to the Meet Up, go and buy beer in your school T. We wait for the uncle to reject you. See if you take out T-shirt.