Anyone kena seductive SE before?

Application9999

I kena pretty one before, and not so pretty one as well. Both did a pretty bad job. Pretty one is an air head, forgotten some important matters, and the not so pretty one simply not interested after the dotted lines are signed.

The pretty one later went from one car company to another and ended up at BMW, all these while continued to sms me her new job. I told myself if ever I am interested in getting the make of car she is selling, I'll be sure I take my business to a deseving SE.

All I can say is... too many sales staff in Singapore have got bad service attitude. They haven't seen really desperate economic situation yet, fortunately for them.

Edited by GoopPwr

But i guess we cannot doubt we will feel happier when a chio SE cum to you when you enter right...

if a chio SE can provide freebie and meet your requirement...who will u choose? The answer is obvious...right?

why u all so lucky. I work at Leng Kee Rd and passby Komoco, C&C, TC, PM, BM & etc everyday and always eatsnake in the showroom during office hours....... never come across any chiobu. Worst of all, i can only c auntie nia leh.... izzit my standard too high, or all chiobu go ubi and work already, or im too suay, or simply bcos u all pah jiau and see auntie as chio bu??

who say pretty no use??

not true...pretty plus sexy plus half ball....

my eye will open wide and mouth start dripping liao... [bounce1][bounce1]

frankly...nowaday some chio bu really use their asset to climb up the corp ladder...

So anyone encounter this kinda happening in work situation?

who say pretty no use??

not true...pretty plus sexy plus half ball....

my eye will open wide and mouth start dripping liao... [bounce1][bounce1]

think u need to see doctor liao... u see chiobu plux sexy half ball only open eye big big and start dripping??? most guy will start mari kita alrd...

Not sure anyone kena those seductive SE before...I was looking to get a new car...not going to say which brand and where since it will tell you people exact place. The SE (chio bu) is trying to always use her charm to seduce into getting the car...during test drive, she will cross her leg at the passenger seat and let the skirt go so short up her knee and show her thigh...and here am talking about a reputatable Japan brand..not some PI. During discussion on the $ matter, she will bite her index finger nail..and look at you with a seductive way as if like a AV star trying to give that sexy look...hey..i know you guy will think am crazy...but am not fantasizing or what...it too obvious...what this SE is trying to do......I just wanna share here and see whether any brother encounter the same incident at anywhere....any showroom... [lipsrsealed]

never leh

Never happened to me. My wife's always with me when we're at car showrooms. She's a petrolhead too. Haha.

She scared many female SEs with her aggressive and skillful driving, and extensive knowledge of cars. Plus, I always let my wife test-drive cars first.

I usually charm SEs instead to get better deals or freebies though. Worked once only so far. Haha.

Never happened to me. My wife's always with me when we're at car showrooms. She's a petrolhead too. Haha.

She scared many female SEs with her aggressive and skillful driving, and extensive knowledge of cars. Plus, I always let my wife test-drive cars first.

I usually charm SEs instead to get better deals or freebies though. Worked once only so far. Haha.

haha same here... thats y now a days don go show room wif OC liao. coz SE let 1/2 ball also cannot see. hahaha

I went over liao .... but didn't see any SYT leh ......

U shld hire 1 or 2 to stand around ur cars too... haha... [gorgeous]

Very true, got one call ICE, sell mitsubishi. Name sounds COLD but she looks HOT man! [thumbsup]

I agreed! My fren bought a Lancer from her and I went to collect with him. She is indeed quite pretty.

No wonder my fren bought from her. [:p][laugh]

Edited by Fcw75