Not another Steven Lim thread!

Milgram

Sorry to say this, but yes, this IS another Steven Lim thread [:p] Not really on him per se but really on what he's offering up in his business enterprise... That KNN is apparently offering models for photo-shoot...nothing special you might say? How about this then...the models are able to do NUDE shoots! WTH?!? Is it legal?

http://stevenlim.net/models.htm

I've got to say that the model (with the face scratched off) has got a nice pair of knockers though... [nosebleed]

One thing that prick must do so that his models get more work is to improve his Engrish first balls...he writes like a friggin' pimp! [laugh]

Edited by Milgram

He's like picking up chicks in the shopping mall and then pay them 2 dollars to talk some sxxt for the camera man! Still, I'd love to see Chick Ref 081 and Ref 092 in a bikini/lingerie shoot balls! [sly]

[laugh][laugh] But some not too bad I think...esp if they in bikini or lingerie shoots.. [:p] Check out the headlights on 092 [nosebleed]

post-15-1190198784_thumb.jpg

post-15-1190198785_thumb.jpg

post-15-1190198786_thumb.jpg

post-15-1190198787_thumb.jpg

post-15-1190198788_thumb.jpg

post-15-1190198789_thumb.jpg

Edited by Milgram

bro, we have different taste..092 looks like neighbourhood aunty .Where this SL find these "models"?on the streets?take their pic and number? post on webby to claim they are his models?

he knn lah. i believe he just go onto the streets and ask the ladies to let him take pic sia. then post there say his "model". some gals quite decent dun understand why they wanna be seen next to one of SG's MOST DISGUSTING MAN!