Not another Steven Lim thread!

Milgram

bro, we have different taste..092 looks like neighbourhood aunty .Where this SL find these "models"?on the streets?take their pic and number? post on webby to claim they are his models?

[laugh][laugh] You funny lah you [laugh][laugh] 092 just got a bad haircut...with long fringe, overall, she should look quite alright...the short fringe makes her look like ptooi i agree [laugh] anyway, steven lim is not only a knn puckalolo but his photography sucks to hell too!

There are some raw gems but you're right, most of them speak like he writes...BAD laugh.giflaugh.gif

Wah lauz.. Moi eyes still hurting.. dead.gif

Don't be so mean lah... [laugh][laugh]

yeah.... nude shoots are legal as long as it is meant for private "consumption" n not for distribution...

I know that bro...but if I read that tum pui steven lim correctly, he's saying he will provide the models for the nude shoot! I mean which model will pose nude for someone else to take pictures of?!?! This is not an art/drawing class or anything... So did I read wrongly? [gossip]

his models sux..CMI..his english sux too

WeeChongHang2.JPG is he gay?deformed spaceboy?

DengYiZhen2.JPG PRC ban mian stall seller?

LidianneAdeleAgathine2.JPG skeleton zombie

TheresaLee2.JPG Filipino maid

Wa Lau [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Si mi model lai eh??? [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Believe he will be appearing on tv tonight. channel u at 8pm. Also appearing is 'sexy' blogger xia suay...errr...sorry xia xue... [:p]

Xiaxue is another KNN...sibei buay tahan her also...NB, think she damn chio...pooi...she and steven lim should pair up and make a home video... [sly]