Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

thumbsup.gif bro...

Take it slowly from here nod.gif

And don't be disheartened if u learnt tt she's oredy attached cos the rule of the jungle is the fittest survive flowerface.gif

Bro, what a coincidence...she is also a gorgeous.gif secretary!!laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Seem like we have the same taste in gals sly.gifsly.gif

i mean from the 1st conservation started to get the number..not bad liao...on form liao...unstoppable...lolz

Aiyah, get her number make friend only mah...

" I have not seen her fully clothed yet "

==============================

sometimes i dunno whether to say u r hamsuplo or not laugh.gifsmash.gif

Not hamsup lah, just curious how she looks like fully clothed lipsrsealed.gif But i'm not complaining lahlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Gizmo77

And it will continue to track the progress from initial to meetup to pak tor to first quarrel to marriage to first kid......

OR it can also be

from initial to meetup to breakup (don't smash.gif me lipsrsealed.gif ) then end liao.

laugh.gif

smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif Bro say something nice can or not? frown.gif

I can't believe this! shocked.gif

A stranger guy walks up to a girl, chat and then manage to get her telephone number? So ridiculously easy?!

During my time, the girls are warned by their mothers that telephone number is very precious to a girl and should not be given to a guy easily. Especially a stranger.

Anyone here belongs to the same generation as me?

Bro, I having been sly.gif this gal for 2 months liao. Not like just met her yesterday. If so easy can get her #, maybe I also not so keen liao.

"I have to go get her a helmet 1st"

Brother, the wheather is not on your side. So better drive then ride. tongue.giftongue.gif.

Rent a Kangoo van and if raining, can still rendezvous inlove.gifinlove.gif at the rear of the van. sly.gifsly.gif as for m/cycle, have to stop and wait at the bus stop with fellow m/cyclist.

btw, go a see a movie "Brother" which star Andy Lau this weekends. Not the movie by Tony Leung, "Lust". You will scare her off, thinking that you are #!$#@!. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Keep it up thumbsup.gifPosted Image

Bro, not motorcycle leh..I am thinking of bringing her to go trail riding at bukit timah since she already has a mountain bike. Think it should be fun, at least something different from a normal date. And if it really rain, can always rack up our bikes & snuggle in my RAV4 Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

No problem la, at least we know his criteria..

My friend dun smoke & drink, she not into clubbing oso. So are lot of girls, they love ice cream too.. yum yum.. sly.gif

Bro, not all gals who don't smoke, drink or not into clubbing get my attention. She must also has the 'X-factor' sly.gifsly.giftongue.giftongue.gif I also not so free suka suka go sian any gal one wink.gif

No problem la, at least we know his criteria..

My friend dun smoke & drink, she not into clubbing oso. So are lot of girls, they love ice cream too.. yum yum..

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bro, not all gals who don't smoke, drink or not into clubbing get my attention. She must also has the 'X-factor' I also not so free suka suka go sian any gal one

________________________________________________________________________________

_________

Most important also must know what religion she in and does she mind yours or not ... sometimes everything work out well but religion can be a hurdle .... [sweatdrop]

One question:

Do you get tongue-tied when you approach that girl that very first moment when you tried to strike a conversation with her?

I hope her voice don't sound like Zoey Tay. [sly]

I can't believe this! [shocked]

A stranger guy walks up to a girl, chat and then manage to get her telephone number? So ridiculously easy?!

During my time, the girls are warned by their mothers that telephone number is very precious to a girl and should not be given to a guy easily. Especially a stranger.

Anyone here belongs to the same generation as me?

my generation was diff from you.

tel# is more important than the virginity..... if they give tel #, that mean they are inviting you to bed [laugh][laugh][laugh]