Keng Jio SSS

Seanboi

last time when S11 and Library still around...

Nite to see there n drink kopi with talkbird with frens n see show....

when TP chase bikes or cars.. one can hear n see many clap hands... [laugh][:p]

from penang rd to boat quay is not a short distance.

and surprising no traffic light was red throughout the pursuit.rolleyes.gif

i guess the driver got no license or was drink driving.

he should be charged with dangerously driving and throw into jail.thumbsup.gif

what's keng jio?? driver's name?? confused.gifconfused.gifconfused.gif

keng = think

jio = banana

My guess is a banana which keng too much. sly.giflaugh.gif

That's why kena caught. tongue.gif

i think this sounds more suitable.

keng=think

jio=challenge

thinking of challenging the TP?nod.gif

typical driver to think Bikes got no power to chase cars [sly][sly]

when those cars race at OG. they dnt bother to check blind spots or if there are bikes around them.. [rifle][furious]

best is to see cars wanna run away from bikes.. haha [:p][:p]

yes can outrun.. only in his dreams... once TP radio other cars.. u see how many good friend in front road block that joker liao.. laugh.giflaugh.gif

too bad, it is proven that he CANNOT outrun.. laugh.gif

i know a way for certain rides how to outrun the wrxs and the tp bikes [sly] but if i say here, the kangtao will be kenna picha

but even can run and hide, cannot hide for too long [dead]

unless one is on false number plates [hur]

Run from TP bike? Sure... why not? That is, if you own a Veyron & you happen to be on a straight stretch of road that allows you to hit your top speed. Even then, outrunning the TP bike doesn't mean won't get caught. Don't even have to set roadblock at the other end of the road to catch you. Just run a check in the computer system & see how many Veyron owners' names turn up.

Morale of the story? In SG, there're 1001 ways to catch errant drivers. 999 of which probably don't even have to involve a high-speed chase. [:|]

nope...no need.....one do not need to own a super high powered car or bike to outrun a wrx or a tp bike [sly]

and you definately don need a straight road [sly]