Is the claims true? Got Cars = got partners

Nus24

Drive BMW successful meh??unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

At least he can afford to get one. [sweatdrop] I can't even afford to get a BMW even if it means i only eat bean sprouts everyday.

u mean chocobelle and wat's her nick neber fell for ur babe magnet trick?

laugh.giflaugh.gif

I don't need car one hor.

Remember my pet dragon beri powderful one [lipsrsealed][laugh]

true meh?

i don't think so man.

i've got a car ... but no partner.

maybe that's because i am fat, sickening and damn obnoxious.

[nod]

[thumbsup]

Got Cars = Got Partners [nod][nod][nod]

Highly so i believe [nod][nod][nod]

Would you as a charbor, dressed up nicely liao wanna go squeeze with others on the train or bus when you could have sit like a queen/princess inside someone's ride??? [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

i'll still date the guy if he doesn't has a car, nothin' wrong wif that? [:|]

at most take bus or mrt & can hold hands all the times [:p]

i'll still date the guy if he doesn't has a car, nothin' wrong wif that?

Yup Sis, of course nothing wrong with it [nod][nod][nod]

What i mean are those charbors whom are materialistic [;)]

Infact, during the days of Par Tor-ing with my wife previously, i have no car too [:p]

We travel by MRT, bus or if pocket allows by cab [:)]

yes i believe...although many female species deny it...but come on...you know it..its the truth...got car=got partner...unless the other one without car is damn Humsome or got a big hump down there [laugh]