Migrating

Yeshe

any bro/sis here thought of migrating?

i m in serious consideration of moving out of SG. sick n tired of the gahmen here, just trying every mean of squeezing $$ from the peasants. wats the diff from monachy?

i am alway thinking of being a quitter.. but too much things here to let go of.. but i die die must leave and take my CPF, money away.. before they squeeze every single drop of my money and blood..

u will be surprised that with your HDB, you can easily afford a HOUSE somewhere else in this world ( FREEHOLD by the way )

i m in serious consideration of moving out of SG. sick n tired of the gahmen here, just trying every mean of squeezing $$ from the peasants. wats the diff from monachy?

U can post after you have settled down in your new country

If you want to migrate, do it when you are young.

Dun juz keep procastinating, do it now! [;)]

Wait when you are old then you will keep saying 'damn, i should have applied for migration when I was young'.

It's juz another option for you.

Edited by Fcw75

Must know what is the main thing that you wanna migrate.

If you are migrating because of something that you don't like here, then it's basically kind of running away.

But instead ... if you really wanna migrate ... look at the things that they have there that you want ... and you are migrating there because of something you want there.

I have spoke to quite a few people who relocated here to S'pore to work ... one of the few things which they highlighted are ...

- Security

- Food

- Systematic

- Order

So they came here for the above ... you will need to know what attracts you there.

Sad to hear that you're sick of the govt here. but, instead of leaving, maybe you can vote for a creditable, proven opposition party to be in the govt and do things for you that won't make you sick?

in every countries i've been to in my course of work, i find their systems are not as good, in terms of infrastructures, safety, etc. Their govt all interested only in politics, power, money grabbing, corruption, etc.

btw, which country you intend to migrate to?

Sad to hear that you're sick of the govt here. but, instead of leaving, maybe you can vote for a creditable, proven opposition party to be in the govt and do things for you that won't make you sick?

How naive u can be. If feasible in sg, we wont be screwed

[sweatdrop] And what are u going to do to survive? Become a farmer?

Surely u have to do sth and occupy your time. Looking at mountain and grass all the time can go [dizzy] . [laugh]

How naive u can be. If feasible in sg, we wont be screwed

how were you screwed? isn't everywhere the same or worst?

Edited by Rncw

I think u need to travel more to see what's going on around the world to see why ppl are trying to get into sg.

And u need to read up more on your so called "monarchy".

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Constitutional_monarchy