17 members have voted

1. 1.

• HU issue
    • Wiring Issue
    • Amp Issue
    • others..

think 50 x 4.

he said the model is Xm 4S

actually, for car audio stuff, I normally do no get any sony products... Wait, I also never buy any sony product for my house. laugh.gif

well, pass one i dun wan to tok abt it as I dun like to condem smile.gif nt fair for him coz some might find him gd, jus let the matter off tongue.gif for the current one from Vim Auto, oso again, some might find them no gd but at least its better then the last one imo, gd workmanship.

just remember, it isn't expensive to add an additional grounding pts (to the car chassis).

You would probably use 50cm of 8 awg cable (1 meter=$2.50), and even if add a lug ($0.20)..

think 50 x 4.

he said the model is Xm 4S

actually, for car audio stuff, I normally do no get any sony products... Wait, I also never buy any sony product for my house. laugh.gif

eh.. last time hor,, sony make very good tv, walkman, vcr, etc leh..

btw, you need to have a car manual. (see post above).

Think we got a spammer [:/]

Hi there,

In MCF, we do not tolerate spamming or any form of advertising/soliciting by non Sponsors.

Your posting will be removed.

You are free to surf our forum, but kindly do not spam here.

sigh.. they just need some brilliant ideas to turn back to life.

Apple was also going down till iMac and Ipod

Last time, Sony also came back to life after walkman when they lost the betamax vs VHS war

Recently my right rear speaker is giving me the intermitent piak sound when playing CD or radio regardless on high or low volume. Even when the volume is off, the piak sound still can be heard. However I noticed that if I didn't turn on the air-con, the piak sound is gone. Izzit due to lack of power from my small little car battery? Please advise. Thank you. [:)]

Hi Bro. Nope, cannot be. I'm driving the same car on stock battery. No such problems. My setup is in my signature.

I realised that if I don't turn on my air-con, the piak piak sound is gone. So if I want music, no air-con. If I want music, I have to endure the piak piak sound with air-con.