New 4 mth-old pearl white-coloured Swift for rent for only $35 per day

Stevegring

Guys

I am renting out my car from 31 Dec 07 to 14 Jan 08 at only $35 per day. Its a two-week rental. Its very new at four months old and has zero accident. PM me if you are interested, k? [flowerface]

Aren't you afraid your new car might be mis-handled by somebody you don't know, especially at this low fee?

Better reconsider.

Edited by Albeniz

Guest Julio369
Guys

I am renting out my car from 31 Dec 07 to 14 Jan 08 at only $35 per day. Its a two-week rental. Its very new at four months old and has zero accident. PM me if you are interested, k? [flowerface]

touch wood, if anything happens to your car or traffic fines, you got to bear.

Insurance does not cover for rental & the guy may play punk and threaten you to say you rent to him.

if you give him contract to sign lagi worse, got black & white to say you rent illegally. LTA will look for you too because your road tax is for private use.

Your car can be use for illegal activities & can be compound, in S'pore or M'sia.

In conclusion, in the worst scenario, TP, URA, HDB, LTA, S'pore Police, Insurance company, CID, Immigration & Customs, M'sia police will look for you, and only you ... if your car gets into trouble. [shakehead]

not worth the $$$.

dun say stranger lah, even pple u know one also cannot b trusted.

i also find this one damn boh hua... sekali parts kena exchanged. $35 a day, kena tukat parts also possible.

Guest Julio369

yah right, just like your nephew or cousin who just pass his/her license and want to borrow car from you...must really think twice, must become the bad/stingy guy & say no.

no accident, never mind.

but once ganna accidents, wah pianz!! a lot of inconvenenice & hidden cost...the best part they just say sorry & that's it. You become the stupid fool, doing the paperworks & up & down the workshop, loss NCD, pay higher premium, pay excess etc. cases like that they never volunteer to share to cost[sweatdrop]

i ever ganna... [smallcry]

Edited by Julio369

If you really need to rent out this car, it might be better for you to rent it to someone you know, e.g. colleagues, relatives or friends.

never rent to anybody. I rented to my colleague before for my 1 week old vios and was informed by another colleague he whacked like nobody business

no lend to my friend.. really one muthu farker. neber service the car for whole year, damage a few things inside the car, even the car was vibrating so badly hv to engine overhaul.

play hide and seek with me somemore. hv to threaten him before he wanna return my car.

Guys

why 2 weeks only?

Guys

its nt a wise idea [;)]