My paper

Blacklx

I sell tissue paper at hawker ctr one.. cos i knw nowadays ah.. a lot ppl need tissue ppr.. [sweatdrop]

I can b fool or disoriented sometimes.. nt all the time la.. [laugh]

nevertheless.. tq tq.. xie xie pong chang.. *bow*

u know what happened?!!?!?!?!?... a guy punched my face. i was merely talking to him. do u guys think its right or wrong?

what u hear from TS is what i wrote above

but what happened before that? I may have talk to him about me getting sexually involved with his wife and i enjoyed her companionship while he's away earning more money to feed his family.

SUCH THINGS ARE NOT CONVEYED.

so please dont take things at face value. when one is explaining her side of story, its always in favor of herself. For one, i believe that if someone can rise to a leading stewardess role, she'll have sufficient EQ to know that she shouldn't be doing such impolite things. it doesnt need rocket science to explain.

Chickenfarm ar Chickenfarm; u know why the world is so luan and pple are fighting and bickering everyday???

Look no further Chickenfarm...just see the number of pages under this thread and u'll [idea]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Togas ar Togas.. u knw why here ppl so poor.. must work like dog until siao until lao until blur.. everyone.. got $$ machiam no $$ all locked up in the fpc kena control like..

I dunno.. [sweatdrop][laugh]

w l .. i thot u clear bowel at h ctr..

U are so rude!! [mad] U could have said that I'm a Green Peace member that helps save the earth rite? Somemore u make me lose face in mcf...u could have done better by choosing your words discreetly [mad] Service industry somemore [shakehead] We'll boycott your tissue bizness [mad]

What shld I do now? Write to the forum such that forumers can manifest their extrapolation skills again [rolleyes]

Edited by Chickenfarm

chicken farmer u tok so much.. ani chim.. I sell tissue nia.. comprain la.. this I kena everydai.. tink I scared arh?

U boycot lo other ppl oso muz pang sai one.. sai cho logy I oso noe..

You die...the following complaint will be posted on ST Forum tmr 31st Jan 2008 [sly]

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Shocked by behaviour of MCF Forumer Togas

MY FELLOW forumers and I were on this MCF thread about SIA Lead Stewardess.

Togas, a 3rd gear forumer was making a balance view on the said thread and I praised him with a "give yourself a pat on your back". I also asked him politely which hawker centre he sold his teechew paper. To my surprise, he told me loudly that I is chit kar chng wan at hawker sianter. Can you imagine how embarrassing it was for me? How would the other MCFers think ¡ª that I was dirty?

I was just asking him what hawker sianter as I also work as a bowl collector at hawker sianter. He could have said something along the line of "I'm sorry Sir, but can you please share with me which hawker sianter you do your Greenpeace job first?". I was stunned by his rudeness and could only manage a reply of "U are so rude". Singapore is supposed to be well-known for its courtesy, but why was I given that kind of treatment? Was it because I was a chit kar chng worker?

Mr Chickenfarm

Don't think SIA had a choice as the report by the self pwned woman came out in the papers... Their response is needed to bring closure to this very petty issue...

mebbe her motive is to help the poor feller at PR do smthg otherwise the feller may b redundant and end up retrenched if pple stop writing comprains.

Chin cham.. eat oso nt eat in peace.. must resolve by todai 2355hrs.. if nt tonite dream of u got nightmare.. [sweatdrop][laugh]

where got malu.. me ist fool.. u ist fool.. every ist fool.. take it easy ley.. [laugh]

actualli hor u ist misunderstood me liao.. I always give u, the chicken farmer keke, my utmost respect wateva u do.. I see u the veri up.. hardworking.. talented.. and most important of all.. calm. Everidai tahan all kind of shxt from ppl oso can tahan..

But hor u ist clear bowl one.. y self pwn say u chit kar chng.. I tot u ist bowel collector.. opps i mean bowl collector..