My Super Fast MK!

Superfastmk

Super fast, ha ha ha......

Cheap China Copy of a Thailand built Toyota, with a 25 year old pirated Toyota 4A-FE engine.

The engine is so rough that an actual 25 year old 4A-FE engine runs smoother and better.

Next time u take peekture of the speedo while travelling at 200km per hour then considered fast and makan kar lah

Like this si boh?? [laugh]

Check lite "on" cos chnge extratcor...

8000/rpm - 200km/h

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

at first tot eh.. look not bad, get a second car for my brother.. china car shld be 30chut thousand.. not ex mah.. [sweatdrop]

OPC end up i pay not a lot more.. sometimes can drive chino car to "show" off..

my sales team got pple driving civic, merc c180, accord.. i only driving honda city.. [laugh] tot drive chino car makes a bigger disparity.. [laugh]

Just checked the exterior photos...looks not bad leh, with some lowering. But why would anyone call their company "Geely"? Any other name can be better, like "proton", "neutron"...

Also...why follow Toyota, Chevrolet designs? Designs such as Proton's Gen2 and Satria Neo are much better and original. With so much budget and a zillion times bigger market than Proton they should do better man [:p] . OK, Proton's quality sucks...but at least they're original and creative.

Edited by Count_dukulangsat

Super fast, ha ha ha......

Cheap China Copy of a Thailand built Toyota, with a 25 year old pirated Toyota 4A-FE engine.

The engine is so rough that an actual 25 year old 4A-FE engine runs smoother and better.

i saw a new black MK broke down during peak hours in the middle of PIE

everyone was cursing