Yeshe Turbocharged March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 I really don't understand guys like you. Please don't be a hipocrite. Sometimes you say you support me. Next post you flame me! Please pick you side clearly! of cos i support u lah, becos u will entertain us mah. by the way, if u didnt already realised, i get entertainment by suaning u lastly, although my TECHNICAL ENGLISH is not so powderful, i m VERY sure "hipocrite" is spelled that way ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 u very childish hipo leh... u think gin nia... u friend them, i dun friend u liao ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Everyone, Firstly, I just want to clarify that I have not changed to a different nick, so all those posers out there trying to be cool trying to be me, please get a life! Secondly, after my row with a certain CB senior technician, I have been transfered to another section to take care of more important things! Although now I don't need to supervise or work with any technicians, my job is now more important than ever. Like they all say, "If you want it done perfectly, you need to do it yourself!" So now I don't have to deal with any poly-grads cause my new role is a one-man-show. Due to the importance of my new role, I have lesser time to serve MCF. Sigh. BUt nevermind, my career is more important. So please don't think anything bad has befallen me! ......I know a lot of people have ill thoughts of me. Thirdly, to those who support me, I thank you so much! Thanks for the support to unban me. I'm so happy that there are those smart people out there who thinks as I do. Have a nice day! CHEERS!!!! DK ALL THE WAY!!! WE WILL SUPPORT YOU ALL THE WAY!!! I really don't understand guys like you. Please don't be a hipocrite. Sometimes you say you support me. Next post you flame me! Please pick you side clearly! DK ...you are still far from Wolverine... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Author Share March 10, 2008 I pity you! But if you are determined to change your attitude for the better, I don't mind coaching you. Do PM me with your phone number. I'll pick you up and we'll go out for a nice dinner and I can give you some tips on how to be more feminine and demure and loving. Set? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 I think just let him charge into to wall repeatly till he . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 u very childish hipo leh... u think gin nia... u friend them, i dun friend u liao ah... teacher... DK dun friend me leow.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 yup...too far away from Wolverine... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 sorry ah. any tom, D!ck or hairy can take masters, PhD. just need time and $$. I got my friends with PhD leh... KNN POLY HALFWAY DROPOUT MAH! But got Doctor of Philosophy also lah. Those real ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 I pity you! But if you are determined to change your attitude for the better, I don't mind coaching you. Do PM me with your phone number. I'll pick you up and we'll go out for a nice dinner and I can give you some tips on how to be more feminine and demure and loving. Set? ALL THE WAY MAN!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dkfan Neutral Newbie March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Err, tips meaning advises or you are paying her some extra cash from your saving of buying a china-made car over european/japanese car. A lot of differences you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 sigh.... second time u admit u want to pick me up liao.... now who wants to pick who up... why not u PM me your number instead... only guys pm girls number and not the otherway round... r u sure u growth up liao... not sure if u got dating b4 or not do i need u to coach or u need me to elongate for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Err, tips meaning advises or you are paying her some extra cash from your saving of buying a china-made car over european/japanese car. A lot of differences you know. he can only mean DRIVING tips Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meecar Clutched March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 please do return soon once you settle with your job Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dkfan Neutral Newbie March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 oic... YESHE... Thanks for telling me, I forgot he is DRIFTKING. LOLz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 DK dun friend u nevermind... many ppl here friend friend hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 take care king, all the best to your new posting hope that it would increase your market value pls join us regulary for more reservist like fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 wad did i miss? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...