Disaster Strikes.

Mzrmazda3

Sis, thanks [kiss][kiss][kiss]

The bxstard did not took my gauges but my gauges were damaged in the process of smashing my windscreen ... [furious][furious][furious]

Gan Bu Kias ... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Most likely this insurance company CMI .... [:|]

Even the MM claim dept told me so ... [:/]

I will never get my insurance from this company again ....

That fellow still tell me to drive my ride to his office for him to access the damages ... [hur][hur][hur]

oic...

so did blacky suffer any other damages....

Look on the bright side...u are going to have a new screen after all this years...

old 1 wear and tear liao...

which company ha...PM me leh...

4 months later got to renew liao....

Me last time aunty-lucy also not so troublesome leh...

yo bros,

me also driving a mz3. really sad to see ppl doing such a thing to your car.

so how much u need to pay to replace the windscreen?

Thanks Bro [kiss][kiss][kiss]

Hopefully insurance company would quickly approve the claim so that i could get back my ride ASAP [nod][nod][nod]

no worries bro...it's soon will get it fix, be more extra lookout next time....

KNN...if you really catch this fcuker....NB, make sure his hand and legs breaks into pcs....best, chop of his c0ck !!!! [furious]

Windscreen is FOC one cos cover under Comprehensive [nod][nod][nod]

But dunno need to pay how much for reinstating back the windcreen ... [cool]

KNN...if you really catch this fcuker....NB, make sure his hand and legs breaks into pcs....best, chop of his c0ck !!!!

I will definately do so... [sunny][sunny][sunny]

So sad to hear this.... Maybe you shouldn't have parked in those isolated lots, thinking it is safe....After all, it may not be that safe.... [shakehead]

Hope you can catch the culprit and resolve the matter asap.

Thanks Bro [thumbsup]

Now will not park at these sort of lots anymore ... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Always have the mentality that i wouldn't be so suay until proven wrong [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dead]

Yah. On a side note, such ulu or isolated lots sometime tend to attract a lot of insects, xiaoqiangs and funny stuff into your ride..... [lipsrsealed][bigcry]

Yah. On a side note, such ulu or isolated lots sometime tend to attract a lot of insects, xiaoqiangs and funny stuff into your ride.....

Yeah Bro [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dead]