Junjie 1st Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 Sorry to see your post...that bugger really deserve to be ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Gam Siah Bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 sorry to hear this too i also make it a point not to park too near to bikes in case some fire bug comes along Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Thanks Bro Me also make a point not to park near to bikes jus in case ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blu_g Neutral Newbie March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 Tats really suay man!! see liao oso heart pain sia... So how much was the damages u have to pay??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Thanks my dear Now ride at MM workshop awaiting for insurance company approval to start work on the replacement of the windscreen Think need to fork out $100 for windscreen reinstate Gauges around 200 plus, windscreen film still not included and also dunno how much will cost to install back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 Thanks Bro I have majority of those broken glass bits before pasting a plastic bag over before driving it back to the agent's workshop Geez.... it sure sound dangerous! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 2, 2008 Author Share April 2, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...