Disaster Strikes.

Mzrmazda3

Bro, my sympathy to you.

I also work near MM, will ask you out for kopi.

Thanks Bro [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Got your PM [;)]

I also take out my cashcard cover liao ever since that time a lot of cars got smashed during CNY time.

That time, I was considering getting a phone holder to hold my phone but then decided against it. Scared that others thought there is GPS system inside my car drawer.

Yeah Bro [:/]

Better not cos dunno what these axxholes would be aiming the next round ... [:/]

[shakehead][furious]

brother ah cheng...i understnad how you feel. my kena smashed too just b4 CNY together with my pal linus [mad][mad]

Let's hang [grouphug][grouphug][grouphug] together [sunny][sunny][sunny]

Sorry to hear about what happened to your beloved ride. [bigcry]

Hope this mofo get caught soon.

Btw, how the hell you drive on expressway with a broken windscreen? [hur] You not scared the glass bits fly into your face ah? [hur]

Thanks Bro [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I have majority of those broken glass bits cleared before pasting a plastic bag over then driving it back to the agent's workshop [nod][nod][nod]

In another words, no way. When the chap is caught, they will charge him and he will pay by jail timeif he does not have any money, ie there is an amount per day for jail term. In another word, you can forget about the money.

Bro my heart goes out to you. Hope you feel better now. Just get it replaced and move on lor what to do. If my car kena this and the culprit tio caught... thats THE END OF HIM!!! [dead]

And YES ... No more cash card cover inregardless of how cute it is ... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

This further reinforced the point that cashcard cover is crap! Its just like you putting a notice that you don't have a cashcard in the IU

Having said that I heard nowadays the prisoners are having a good time inside. They can write to CPIB, MHA, etc to complain about staffs and this and that. Heard that normally they will get what they want whenever they complain. Any staffs here care to comment???

sorry about your plight and hope the police gets doesn bastxxds soon.

btw, Good Friday is actually a sad day in biblical context. [sly]

It doesnt take long bro, 1 min at most per car if they're really bad. A good group of three could break into 20 cars and be gone in 2 mins. They don't care about the alarms, as by the time someone reacts to it, they would be long gone. The key is how to prevent such incidents from happenning.

Edited by Elfenstar

furious.giffurious.gifthese people.. Also mine house here got some buggers alway put cigar butts(as if ashtray) on our cars.. my car kenna vandalised..

Someday i am going to use that steering wheel lock in my car on them..

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

No replacement ride currently [:/]

Me next Tuesday reservist liao, really jialat man [dead][dead][dead]

Bro i also next tue reservist. maybe same unit? haha

Armour??? [sly][sly][sly]

lol yes...

i really doubt ur words... if they dun care, i betcha they wud do the cars in, in broad daylight and in open carparks not some sneaky bustard ghostly hours, hoping for a lucky mute car that dun respond to any damage.