Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 22, 2008 Author Share March 22, 2008 Right Bro ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 cashcard cover really attracts these suckers however, i'm using cos i want to avoid getting fine for ERP. the best solution is LTA design new IU which solves all these problems. then gradually replace all existing units. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 Wow. Sorry to see your car like that. Hope police catch the axxhole who did this. Just curious, what gauges did u put in your car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 okay man... happy dun lau nua or else kena pull ears. good day... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 Sorry to see this. Windscreen can claim from insurance and it will not affect your NCB. Next don't put IU cover lah...only attract attention. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 Very sorry to hear that....depending on how you are claiming for your windscreen. Please note...if you are saying you are driving on the road, then they will insure but if it is vandalism or theft, they will not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 22, 2008 Author Share March 22, 2008 Consider myself suay ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 22, 2008 Author Share March 22, 2008 Thanks Bro Me got the Vacuum and Volt meters Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 22, 2008 Author Share March 22, 2008 Same to you Bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 22, 2008 Author Share March 22, 2008 Thanks Bro No more, no more cash card cover for me liao ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 22, 2008 Author Share March 22, 2008 Thanks Bro I will take note of this when i go down to MM for the paper work on coming Monday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 You are most welcome. In a police case, it will required the culprit to be caught and charged before they can close the case and reimburse you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 (edited) That suxs bro, esp when it happened on a public holiday. Dun put a cashcard cover ever, as I have mentioned time and time before. If there's not cahscard beneath it, why would anyone put a cashcard cover to conceal it? Juz make it a habit to take the cashcard out of the IU at the end of the day. Take care! Edited March 22, 2008 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 Sorry to hear about what happened to your beloved ride. Hope this mofo get caught soon. Btw, how the hell you drive on expressway with a broken windscreen? You not scared the glass bits fly into your face ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subzro Neutral Newbie March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 Aisey bro... Sorry for what happened... U know what, this is the 2nd case in JW in a week... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count_dukulangsat Neutral Newbie March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 Aiyo...sim tia to see your car like that . I also use a cash-card cover, as I am quite forgetful. A few times kena the $10 saman .. At my HDB block, I have a choice of parking under the trees and kena bird droppings, or at the MSCP. I usually choose the "bird droppings" alternative, and feel more at ease. But to make a hole like that will definitely be quite loud, should have woken up the neighboring flats... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 yea suay man.. I took off the cover since these incidents... onli use when going shopping. Anyway, park in single lot kenna aim by thieves but siam dents.. dun park in single lot kenna dent and still kenna by thieves la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear March 22, 2008 Share March 22, 2008 damn knn the person who did these.... sg nowadays like becoming more and more petty crimes.. take it easy bro.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...