Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Sis, thanks The bxstard did not took my gauges but my gauges were damaged in the process of smashing my windscreen ... Gan Bu Kias ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Most likely this insurance company CMI .... Even the MM claim dept told me so ... I will never get my insurance from this company again .... That fellow still tell me to drive my ride to his office for him to access the damages ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 Only problem is i dunno who is the bast4rd.. but then it remain me to take my IU cover away.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 oic... so did blacky suffer any other damages.... Look on the bright side...u are going to have a new screen after all this years... old 1 wear and tear liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Better take IU cover away so that you'll minimise the chance for becoming the next victim like me ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 which company ha...PM me leh... 4 months later got to renew liao.... Me last time aunty-lucy also not so troublesome leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 me no IU cover, just to let them know car on cash card... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Blackie tio some coin side scratches on the driver side ... Dashboard front portion full of scratches Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Sis, you have got PM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auron 2nd Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 yo bros, me also driving a mz3. really sad to see ppl doing such a thing to your car. so how much u need to pay to replace the windscreen? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 Thanks Bro Hopefully insurance company would quickly approve the claim so that i could get back my ride ASAP no worries bro...it's soon will get it fix, be more extra lookout next time.... KNN...if you really catch this fcuker....NB, make sure his hand and legs breaks into pcs....best, chop of his c0ck !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Windscreen is FOC one cos cover under Comprehensive But dunno need to pay how much for reinstating back the windcreen ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 KNN...if you really catch this fcuker....NB, make sure his hand and legs breaks into pcs....best, chop of his c0ck !!!! I will definately do so... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 I think is $100 for replacement of windscreen... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 So sad to hear this.... Maybe you shouldn't have parked in those isolated lots, thinking it is safe....After all, it may not be that safe.... Hope you can catch the culprit and resolve the matter asap. Thanks Bro Now will not park at these sort of lots anymore ... Always have the mentality that i wouldn't be so suay until proven wrong Yah. On a side note, such ulu or isolated lots sometime tend to attract a lot of insects, xiaoqiangs and funny stuff into your ride..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Thanks Bro Heard it's about that amount too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Yah. On a side note, such ulu or isolated lots sometime tend to attract a lot of insects, xiaoqiangs and funny stuff into your ride..... Yeah Bro ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...