Guyver 1st Gear April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 Dear all, Just curious ... what is the position most people slept in. I know some people can sleep on their chest, facing down which I can't. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 missionary... i dun hv samsung, cannot imagine in doggy position.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 ??? bro i think yr engerish very powerful...ts asking kooning position u answer xxxx position or r u trying to say u sleep on yr back?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 eh me simi pattern also have depending on mood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 eh... u can inteprete the other way bah.... What position do you sleep in bed with somebody? <<-- see missing words [/size] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 u truly Dtor me bed not even enuff for myself to chut all the 72 patterns Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 u can consider the kitchen, the living room, balcony, toylet, void deck.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 I always sleep with my partner on top of me ... hee hee Good cuddling, better than bolster. missionary... i dun hv samsung, cannot imagine in doggy position.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bugsbunny Neutral Newbie April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 me too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 cowgirl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 yea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 12, 2008 Author Share April 12, 2008 missionary... i dun hv samsung, cannot imagine in doggy position.. I prefer to lie down and be the "i-Gallop" to be galloped upon ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 12, 2008 Author Share April 12, 2008 eh me simi pattern also have depending on mood I know lah .... I mean the usual one. Are you able to sleep on your chest? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 12, 2008 Author Share April 12, 2008 eh... u can inteprete the other way bah.... What position do you sleep in bed with somebody? <<-- see missing words [/size] That is not call "sleeping" liao lah .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 Dear all, Just curious ... what is the position most people slept in. I know some people can sleep on their chest, facing down which I can't. i sleep chest facing down. very good position for a long night sleep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 Definitely a side sleeper..either right or left. I cannot understand how one sleeps on their chest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 eh me simi pattern also have depending on mood mood...or time of month??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear April 12, 2008 Share April 12, 2008 i always go to sleep on my back looking up but i guess tats not my natural most comfortable cos i always wake up sleeping on my side... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...