Wedding Dinner Tables

Ccjna

Maybe he doesn't see the point lah... Youngsters now would rather spend the money on something else...

Dat's right. my friend's wedding is like malay type. void deck type with buffet. heehee. budget. my gf ask me to get married i said" mai lah, no manee, do marry do big big one" but in my heart i gei siao only. heehee. so young kenna tie.

bo ah...

invite relative likehood will loose $$$...whether hotel or resturant...

but resturant will loose less, i think...

Actually I think it's not the location, it's those people coming for the dinner...

My godsister ever received a $5 ang pow... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Cannot afford never mind but to give odd number? Jialat man this fella...

Nwadays regardless whether wedding tables will held in restaurant or hotel, it will aso lose $$$ but for restaurant wise, will lose nt much lor.

Yup...

In fact, my bro is quite a thrifty person. He aso dun wanna to take those expensive type of wedding photographs. So does his wife too.

I agree...Last time when my marriage, i've heard from my mum said that her 2nd elder bro & his wife + all the grown up children bao $120 nia. [furious][furious][mad]

wedding dinners held at be it restaurant or hotel, they see

venue and bao accordingly one. only some relatives not calculative,

they "bao" generously.

my view is if looking for hotel (>$800), get wkdays, not neccessary wkends.

and if possible, choose dates at 1st week of the month or latest

after the 10th(SAF pay day).

Can try marina mandarin (5S) wkdays rate (<$800) per table, not sure if their

rates has increased.

Moreover or less, we won't be looking around for hotel type of wedding dinner tables. Firstly is, the price of the hotel is too expensive. Secondly, my bro & his wife just wanna a simple restaurant wedding dinner table ones. Thirdly, our barget is abt $550 - $580 only per table. Abt $600 type.