Pervert spoted

Simplyme

wanted to say tat but lata he come nearer to me den i die... b4 the police came he ride off... wanted to go after him but abit scared so waited for the police to come... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

my aunt met with a flasher some years back...and she was holding an umbrella then....and she whack that flasher with it....that guy ran so fast!!! You've to be aggressive to them....or they will think that u can be bullied more.

my mum did the same thing when she was young a flasher n she hit the flasher he can't even run cos he drop his pants to his ankle area n tot my mum would run... he crawl out of the area as my mum was chasing after him haha [laugh][laugh][laugh] ... my mum v brave [:p]

haha... sure... thks but... i don wan same kind of incident to happen le... go home i immediately use ang hua to bath off the bad luck [:p]

Next time bring scissors..when U are near home, put ur hand inside ur bag with the scissors on ur hands.

If he appear, shine the scissors and do the snapping action with a happy grin!

But do be alert wor..

thks good idea [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] ... but can oli say i m v weak n useless when come to this kind of incident able to stay calm n call the police is already a big step for me le anything more den tat i really don dare... i almost scream when i saw him jus now... hope he don come ard again.... now gt to be very careful when i m taking a walk downstairs especially at nite... will make sure my fren send me home instead of walking off after we finish chatting [:p]

these unker n perverts really gt nth better to do... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead] ...

hate it when those unkers keep on looking at girls even when their wife or children is ard... really feel like shouting at him unker wat u looking at den make them pai seh... but gt no guts

I think 1.5 year back in Jurong East Interchange area where there is a big patch of grass. Saw an uncle squatting at the open air field and sxxt. That time was rather hot and that area is loaded wif ppl. Eveybody can see what he is doing and it was lunch time also.

think u better keep it with u bah

and um..for the time being..if u are coming back after nite fall...

get ur family member to wait for u at the bus stop ...

a guy preferebly....

thats the safest assurance me can think of so far sweatdrop.gif

gt no choice by the time i knock off n reach hm ard 7plus le... abit dark liao... but its quite ma fan to bring it along especially i don always carry the same bag... so i might forget to bring it out oso [:p] n my dad nt so free to come down wait for me lar.. all i can do is to walk home faster

ma fan oso muz bring hor sly.gif...or else i keep sms and sms and sms u to bring lipsrsealed.gif

and did u tell ur dad wad happened sweatdrop.gif..coz if he knew..think he wont mind waiting for u bah sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Hey! I am from Yuhua too !

I enter in 1991 and finish on 1995 ! What about you?

entered in 1999...grad in 2002.. [:p]

Too bad sg dun sell pepper spray. Spray some on his "precious", I doubt he'll ever try the stunt again. [laugh]

Or learn martial arts. Just learn the kung fu kick (aka flying kick) to the groin. Confirm knock out. [dead]