SS pwned bucket size + HU

Apollo

since no one posted.. this news is last week.

SS driver shocked his new bucket seats and HU stolen. This burglar is beri daring.. take so much time and efforts to remove these items. And looks like pretty experience in dismantling also.

Consequence of not paying for a proper car alarm system.

[inline CIMG1269.jpg]

post-1-1211786932_thumb.jpg

5K jus gone into the air ... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Similar had happened to 1 Wish from my area's MSCP [nod][nod][nod]

Heard the fellow went into the Wish through the rear windscreen and happily help himself with everything inside the ride [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

dunno la.. actually my sscoos seat not very worth to steal leh [rolleyes]

i rather steal recaro or sth.. so many around [sly]

but steal car seat also need at least 5-10 mins to remove. steal cashcard need maybe 20 seconds?

still have to conceal and transport and sell the car seat. where can they sell it to? where got pple buy 2nd hand car seat from dubious sources? [:p]

bicycle forum got pple sell stolen bikes. in the end kena liak tio [sly]. even when they strip the parts n sell [sly][sly]

what more a car seat

move to bookit batook [:)]

Can someone tell me what kinda word is PWNED? How you pronounce? I have been seeing this word recently in the forum. Simi si pwned? Simi language? Pwned here pwned there pwned everywhere. I read the heading also no understand "SS pwned bucket size"?? [dizzy][confused]

I think if the burglar is determined, nothing can stop him.

There are too many I come across who knows how to install car alarms on cars. I believe it's not difficult to get around these alarms to get into a car for them.

The best prevention is not to put/install anything remotely expensive inside your car. Or put it out of sight.

since no one posted.. this news is last week.

SS driver shocked his new bucket seats and HU stolen. This burglar is beri daring.. take so much time and efforts to remove these items. And looks like pretty experience in dismantling also.

Consequence of not paying for a proper car alarm system.

What is 'bucket seat'?..you mean the seat can be doubled up as a bucket for water when the driver wants water to wash his car? [laugh]

This bucker very ex leh.... just to seat on and fill with water! [sly][laugh][laugh]