Did MCF did a Double-Std?

David

that chee bic belongs to tat pui bu one ah? LOL..she certainly needs extra TORQUE to pull tat extra weight. [laugh]

TORQUE? I think need NOS man...

P-arking Idiot. Wear black won't make u look slim. pui jiu si pui lah.

Hi there David,

Based on my understanding from my fellow mods, the 1st thread was removed due to name calling etc in that thread. From pure discussion, the thread have since grew into a flaming thread.

The mods also realised that there is a few new nick created just to 'input' their flaming comments in it. Which resulted in the removal of that thread.

Upon seeing another thread been created, the mods foresee the same flaming to go on. As such, the mods informed the TS about it and thread was removed subsequently.

Lastly, I am not the least amused from the comment made by you in the 2nd thread.

I believed the previous thread was deleted due to some irresponsible remarks and comments but some others were contructive and to-the-point. Its sad.

With regards to the picture, whether it is waiting or parking the driver should parked like all the others do, normally.

Since you knew that there were name calling and flaming going on, it is our normal practice to remove the thread totally instead of letting it goes on. And why make noise now?

Perhaps people just tend to be forgetful selectively.

Even if the number plate available elsewhere. It have been our stand that no posting of number plate is allowed unless it is your own.

And just in case it slip your mind, given the huge member base we have, it can be quite taxing for the handful of mods to monitor (only 3 mods to be precise). Many a times, it was thru pm from fellow members that we get to know that some kid is stirring trouble in the forum.

Lastly, i doubt the person in the 'news' have any connection in mcf that she can have the thread removed. It is the flaming that causes thread to be remove.

Period.

Gadgeter

on behalf of the MCF mods Team.

Edited by Gadgeter

wear black look slimer mah...

This type ppl very kuai lan....park 2 lots, still got lots excuse. Then say scare hit ppl door. Wah lau, then if ppl need lots, no lots, then why is she entitled two lots? Selfish and still dare to stop ppl from posting! [thumbsdown][shakehead]

Edited by Xtraun

actually

drive a CTR with such face i really pity her

need CTR to boast her self esteem

HECK! even the color of the clothes must come into the picture

Hi gadgeter,

just to share and nothing against the forum.

Incase if anyone wants to delete the thread, he/she can just come in and start calling names and flaming and just sit there and wait for the mod/admin to delete the thread?

Those trying to be funny should be warn or ban and thus the deleted thread should be re-opened after being edited by the mod/admin. Isn't it this way better?

If you can see what the mods can, you will be very surprise how lowly some people can get.

while trying to maintain as the 'good' guy with his regular nick, such individual purposely create another just to creak havoc.

When we terminate the account, they only know how to kpkb about mods never give warning or reasons....

the weird thing is its not just MCF, the CTR forum and Civic forum all similarly removed any thread discussing the $100k Silver CTR... And the admins there says something along the line of 'the posting is okay but to prevent any legal issues with the continous discussion/blastings, they had to remove it'~

What abt Reegan Lee thread. It has 10 over pages.

Thank you for the effort to clarify but that's for the first posting initiated by you.

no lah bro, even with the 2nd postings, some fellas cannot control their emotions and got too personal again.

so that is why 2nd one was being removed plus there were clones. so let the dust settle and move on okay.

That's why I ask people to be responsible for what they put here, to be accountable cos at the end of the day seeing their posting appearing here does not mean that it is alright, nothing wrong.

100 Immediate positions available: Moderation for MCF.

no pay,

no leave of anykind,

no MC,

no bonus,

no allownace.

Interested party, kindly contact the Admin of MCF.

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Your nickname reminds me of an ex-forumer who used to be an active participant in this site.

Do you happen to drive a Vios (or before that, a Nissan March)? Just curious.