Vietnamese Mail Order Bride

Garlic

i go where the currency is cheap.... [:p]

next time u let me know...if i oso there, can bring u go makan.

wah..yummy

eat frog leg porridge ah?

my trip to east coast is yr end. but after research, the east coast is not as interesting as west leh but ok lah...

i gg by ANA, the aSQew tickets now to NY ish $3100!!!

ana open jaw SIN-NRT-WAS/ NYC-NRT-SIN is abt $2300+

yup in between [rolleyes]

but those not the lup sup type hor. u dun "accidentally" ask for spesial[:p]

wait really kenna spesial attention from their gong1 an1

eh...if i go US on biz trip, I will be on aSQew biz class liao like our in house inflight expert kapitane.

no need to see ANA vs SQ liao

i deprived of USA trip when as a kid so now earn my own 2c to go.

knn, imagine gg to disney when u adult to fulfill childhood [bigcry] (but dun confuse my childhood prob with MJ's)

Edited by Sabian

NO. Natural Selection is when you go out and kill these subhumans before they can propogate.....oh wait, that is Nazism. laugh.gif

Didn't mean to dig up this thread. Just didn't want to start a new thread without searching for related existing ones.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/growing-number-of-singles/1383722.html

Came across this article which ran last weekend. Interesting to note the minor upheaval it caused on social media and some vile comments that came along with it.
Shall not state examples.

These foreign brides are kinda pitiful actually, leaving their comfort zone to get married to husbands who are (mostly) underachievers in their homeland.
Many are abused by husbands who are supposed to protect and love them.

Sad reality.

Didn't mean to dig up this thread. Just didn't want to start a new thread without searching for related existing ones.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/growing-number-of-singles/1383722.html

Came across this article which ran last weekend. Interesting to note the minor upheaval it caused on social media and some vile comments that came along with it.

Shall not state examples.

These foreign brides are kinda pitiful actually, leaving their comfort zone to get married to husbands who are (mostly) underachievers in their homeland.

Many are abused by husbands who are supposed to protect and love them.

Sad reality.

I do know that there's a growing trend of educated and professional singles. Really! Not that these people are hopeless or anything - it's just that there's no push to get married. But they forget that they're growing older by the year.

You know them personally? Or ? Quite unlikely that PMEB singles would want a foreign brides, unless these brides are the educated kinds.

Language is a barrier, communication is almost zero, why would they want to have a life partner like this?

Most of those you mentioned would probably try dating agencies first