Vietnamese Mail Order Bride

Garlic

I know somebody bought a Vietnamese bride for SGD 10,000. His mother bought for him, his first wife was from China,many years back but she left him. Now it is Vietnamese bride. [shakehead] He is fat, does not work mid-30s, lives in an Apt with his mother. His job is to ferry his mother to work daily. [shakehead] I think this is ill............. [hur] .......

i know of one old man who bought a chinese wife for his mentally challenged son. not so bright lah.. not the other retarded type. woman is locked in at hm when they go out to work. they hv 2 kids fr marriage. and kids will come hm on their own and bring key. wife machiam prisoner.

That's what I dun like about the traditional Chinese mentality of carrying on the family surname or whatever u call it.

Sabo other ppl. Somemore spread the mentally challenged genes to the children. Creating headache for society, ppl around them and themselves. This may sound cruel but if there's sth wrong with your kid, let it end there, dun sabo others.

If you are single, early 40s, financial stable, with 100k cash and a paid up HDB flat, Ah Chou will complete your life!!

Complete your night life, to be exact!! haha!

A local brought me to a pub near the Notre Dame Cathedral.

Reasonable prices and the [gorgeous][gorgeous] , [nosebleed][nosebleed] .

Downside is, drinks and music stops at 12mn, lights on and pub closes. [:/]