Driftk1ng

ADM + A168  

40 members have voted

1. 1.

• 20bhp
    • 50bhp
    • 100bhp
    • >120bhp

Indeed a chio chio ride u got . Suddenly my mother told me it look the 1st generation of Proton Saga when she first bought it .... [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

Can your swift take supercharger? I believe it's on carburetor right?

Sorry I am newbie. Can ask u a question? What the diff between turbocharged, supercharge and yr powderful air charger ? since all charger but yrs more worthwhile which cost cheap cheap at 500+. I am interest in getting it leh. Why not meetup let us hear how yr engine roar ....... maybe can test drive yr ride ....

Cheaper still got Nokia charger & Sony Ericsson charger. Pasar malam $10 nia. [:p][laugh][laugh][laugh]

DK DK!!! Wow ur 168 is so powderful now! how much to pay e dyno shop to fake e figures for u? tell us e shp leh, will rem to blacklist one.

And seriously when e heck u gonna race with a FIAT?

It's okay everyone start from somewhere but you are indeed very limited understanding in cars.

Turbo can use ADM charger it will help. As for battery I am going to add additional battery in the boot for the charger.

hello cheapo

why you guys bother replying to him? [thumbsdown]

he's an idiot making you guys like fools! [dizzy]

who in the right mind will come here and brag about their china made tin foil in the 1st place?? [hur]

this is the worst form of entertainment lor [shakehead][shakehead]

ADM is not made in China

It's developed here in singapore by a team of NTU graduate.

Their workshop is in Bukit batork.

Singapore has come out with many patents and technology.

This electric supercarger is more efficient. and is something like merc's Kompressor

it isnit any thing like the merc's Eaton Root Supercharger , in fact it is far far away from the merc's Eaton Root Supercharger

aiya , why pichia his 'wet' dream ?

What is not obvious? [laugh]

I am trying to respect him by asking questions which I hope will set him thinking before answering. Instead, kena suan by him. Later he will call me a Beng for driving his favourite turbo car. [:(]

Actually, if ADM charger is so good, I really want to try it ma. Dunno how many horsepower can increase hor? [rolleyes]

lol... more like -(100hp) increase.

Your one is already spinning close to 100,000rpms or more at boost.. I think is like 100 times faster than the ADM charger. [laugh]

Thanks for the explanation.

I am not into old COE cars, my first car is already a brand new one. The A168 is based on the latest European technology.

3638.jpg

If you look closely it's SEAT Toledo! more at Cheryglobal.com

Interestingly enough i have overtaken some old COE swift like yours on CTE quite easily without full boost

Do you know that the Seat Toledo that the A168 base on is a early 90s model.. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]