Hamburger Hypersonic November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 lucky its a hp cam, if not, cfm faint ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 that's one painful way to die.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 he tried to suicide but changed his mind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spas Neutral Newbie November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 "Please move back. Take a few steps back while we wait patiently for our colleague to die. Thank you. Safety is our number one priority, so please move back. It won't be long. Thank you for your attention." From the video, there is only "Please move back, Sir" and then the video ended. Did you add on the rest of the aboved? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 lucky its a hp cam, if not, cfm faint there's a high quality video taken by 2 boys who were there, the New Paper and Straits Times use screenshots fr their video for their report, but i doubt that video will be released... damn scary man, btw the man's leg was fractured ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 http://goshopjapan.com/forum/share-rant-ra...ck-(-gruesome)/ , the video clip had been removed...... knn..... miss the clip.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 So the verdict was..he tried to suicide by taunting the tiger or he was doing daily routine and a mistake cause this fatality?So far it looks like suicide. I guess we can't blame the S'pore Zoo if that man really want to kill himself. It's not as if the enclosure was lousy in containing the animals within a safety distance from the visitors. If someone want to kill themselves, often there is very little can be done. Some suggest the zoo set up tall fences, etc...but I think that's rubbish. Like that, all HDB flat corridor will have to be grilled to prevent people from jumping off the building. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yipsy1 Neutral Newbie November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 Bro, removed but available elsewhere. White Tiger Attack ,Raw Cell Phone Video www.ireport.com/docs/DOC-151014?ref=feeds%2Flatest What a slow way to DIE... Jump down from high rise building better right? Instant death. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 So the verdict was..he tried to suicide by taunting the tiger or he was doing daily routine and a mistake cause this fatality? from eyewitness accounts as reported by national media, seems like he went bonkers and did all these to kill himself. of course some will accuse them of doing a cover up but i seriously doubt so. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 can. install cage lor. but this defeats the purpose of having the open style enclosure anyway, the tigers weren't that ferocious, until he went to disturb them with the broom. so he was really asking for it. not to heap blame on him. but i guess mentally not sound when he went to provoke them. even if he "woke up" when the tiger started biting him, already way too late liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 they need practice like this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 i thought u were trying to be funny. but then i realised it was for real. i wonder if they missed and hit the rhino guy with the dart.. hope it was dummy dart i guess singapore zoo not prepared for such contingencies la. maybe now they will Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 depends on the height though, may need to take a breath or 2 on the way down sorry, bad joke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 On hindsight I think the title of the video should be(in the right perspective) White Tiger on the defensive - Man encrouched, taunted and attacked tiger in its enclosure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 well, normal pple like to simplify, sometimes omitting the most important details in the process. but the thing pple will focus on is not who started it, but that the tiger killed the man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear November 21, 2008 Share November 21, 2008 what a painful way to die.. the poor man was bitten by the tiger until his legs straighten.. According to Wan-Bao, the victim appeared in bloodied form to his brother and sister in a dream and told them someone had cast black-magic on him. Moral of the story: Don't any how piss people off. You won't know what they will do to you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 2, 2016 Share August 2, 2016 Tiger tears off VW car bumper (China) This is the same safari park where a chinese woman alighted from her car and was mauled to death by a white tiger 2 weeks ago in July. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HAzRAtXC1yU Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Not tiger related but kind of tiger inside tiger air http://ebx.sh/2bMrjsK ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...