Ody_2004 Turbocharged January 1, 2025 Share January 1, 2025 On 1/27/2022 at 4:15 PM, Volvobrick said: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/beijing-2022-winter-olympics-english-song-2461506 They should have engaged Namewee to compose a more catchy song..... ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 1, 2025 Share January 1, 2025 On 1/1/2025 at 4:32 PM, Ody_2004 said: Nah give u boomer new thread so u can win voucher to topup Ma😂😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 1, 2025 Share January 1, 2025 蛇出来! Lol I think this year one is bit too over the top though usually I enjoy his songs. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 1, 2025 Share January 1, 2025 On 1/1/2025 at 4:43 PM, RadX said: Nah give u boomer new thread so u can win voucher to topup Ma😂😂 Salah title le...202FIVE lah 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic January 1, 2025 Share January 1, 2025 On 1/1/2025 at 5:56 PM, Lala81 said: 蛇出来! Lol I think this year one is bit too over the top though usually I enjoy his songs. I think this one very tame liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 1, 2025 Share January 1, 2025 On 1/1/2025 at 5:04 PM, mersaylee said: Salah title le...202FIVE lah 😁 Lol jus like write Cheque… sure error 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 1, 2025 Share January 1, 2025 On 1/1/2025 at 5:23 PM, RadX said: Lol jus like write Cheque… sure error You practice bounce cheque also...😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 1, 2025 Share January 1, 2025 On 1/1/2025 at 4:56 PM, Lala81 said: 蛇出来! Lol I think this year one is bit too over the top though usually I enjoy his songs. Never like this person. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 2, 2025 Share January 2, 2025 https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/stomper-disappointed-with-cny-decorations-in-chinatown-snake-is-so-small the snake look like origin from India. My view only. Don't slant me. 😁 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 2, 2025 Share January 2, 2025 On 1/2/2025 at 9:22 AM, Kopites said: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/stomper-disappointed-with-cny-decorations-in-chinatown-snake-is-so-small the snake look like origin from India. My view only. Don't slant me. 😁 looks pretty standard. I bought my usual CNY decorations on 21st dec already. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 2, 2025 Share January 2, 2025 On 1/1/2025 at 4:56 PM, Lala81 said: 蛇出来! Lol I think this year one is bit too over the top though usually I enjoy his songs. agreed ... must be a lot of pent up anger .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 2, 2025 Share January 2, 2025 (edited) On 1/2/2025 at 9:47 AM, Ysc3 said: agreed ... must be a lot of pent up anger .... His scheduled world tour tanked in 2023 because of the promoters/media companies who also also work with PRC companies/artistes deciding to back out of the tour. In the end only had the 1 starting show in taipei. So lost $$$. Edited January 2, 2025 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 2, 2025 Share January 2, 2025 (edited) On 1/2/2025 at 9:47 AM, Lala81 said: looks pretty standard. I bought my usual CNY decorations on 21st dec already. Does it resemblance any of the labubu characters? Wifey said look like from labubu family. Edited January 2, 2025 by Kopites 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic January 2, 2025 Share January 2, 2025 On 1/1/2025 at 5:23 PM, RadX said: Lol jus like write Cheque… sure error Still use check huh?🤭 Bomba spotted.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 2, 2025 Share January 2, 2025 On 1/2/2025 at 9:22 AM, Kopites said: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/stomper-disappointed-with-cny-decorations-in-chinatown-snake-is-so-small the snake look like origin from India. My view only. Don't slant me. 😁 Too friendly looking snake .... Should have a bit serious looking. Snake are non nonsense looking creature and mysterious, never look friendly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 2, 2025 Share January 2, 2025 On 1/2/2025 at 12:29 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Too friendly looking snake .... Should have a bit serious looking. Snake are non nonsense looking creature and mysterious, never look friendly. I beg to differ...😍😁 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 2, 2025 Share January 2, 2025 On 1/2/2025 at 12:44 PM, mersaylee said: I beg to differ...😍😁 That's Mdm White Snake. A myth only 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged January 2, 2025 Share January 2, 2025 On 1/2/2025 at 9:22 AM, Kopites said: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/stomper-disappointed-with-cny-decorations-in-chinatown-snake-is-so-small the snake look like origin from India. My view only. Don't slant me. 😁 i think it looks pretty cute and nice this year previously years, the designs kena bashed left and right hopefully the designers get the praise this year ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...