BMW Future Value Prog

Kraft

Not convenient for me to comment due to me being a SE for Nissan.

Perhaps we can discuss via PM if u r keen [:)]

Anyone knows about this programme offered by PML?

Supposedly can just drive a BM for 36 months, and not exceeding 60k kms....for much lower payment...

after that, just give back the car..

There's always a catch somewhere...there's no such thing as a free lunch [:)]

Either they whack you with loans or issue lower grading for your car's worth.

My sister received a courtesy call as well asking her if she's interested in changing.

36 months is too quick to change depending on when you buy it and when the new model is launched.

sorry to 320i, hijack yr reply

after so many many pages of discussion until cow come home... no one bothered to go down to PML to find out the exact details and post it up here for everyone's benefit ?

Wah lau yeh !! blardy bunch of keyboard heroes !!

Damn nuah leh you all

Thanks for the reminder.

Did my oil change around 8k as my ka travelled short distance most of d time. I had all d warning lit on me once. [laugh]

thats normal and all in a days work for me [laugh][laugh][laugh]

ooi !! wah lau, you transformer ah?

from keyboard zero into arrow king

me cannot lah.

me sell pig trotters in hawker center one.. veli veli smelly

walk into pml.. all the chio bu will run away

maybe ask Throttle2 lah.

at least he wipe table one...got nice nice detergent smell

wah comnao, ho kai siow....

1. I not interested in 320i

2. I usually dont take loan

3. I almost 100% always in bermudas and T shirt.

p.s PML got no chiobus so your smell is ok lah...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

lucky got people like you w good sense of humor in this forum to keep me sane

else i would have gone mad a long time ago liao

[thumbsup]

try spotting me in pml sometime soon

nah... i am a keeper

when i buy something, i keep it a long time.

LGT is turning 5 next year. Will jus con't drv it.

Not only i lost big on the body + my mods will have no where to go also.

Probably a used Estima or Grandis to handle the daily workhorse grind before the coilovers permanently damage my kidneys

Only trying to do everyone a favor... since this future value thingy had just clearly identified exactly who are the keyboard heroes and zeros in this forum.

Next year is going to be lean. Keep some cash handy.

And you go easy on that cuban stuff also. [sunny]

Edited by Comnao

the longest ever i kept a car was 2 yrs 10mths

the shortest was 6 mths

and the reason for changing was basically the same ==> backside itchy

i also lost a bundle.

for me every year also try to stay lean.

but cuban stuff cannot reduce any lesser, $500 per mth at least.

in the good times it was easily $1000 to $1500 per mth...

i dont play car, dont play bikes, dont play women only got cigars so plse forgive me.