Theman Clutched December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Has anybody feel that yesterday(Mon 8-Dec-2008) was indeed very cold? From my flat i have to wear sweater in the morning, i am jsut wondering whether it was below the official announced 24 deg C, anyone felt the same? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Has anybody feel that yesterday(Mon 8-Dec-2008) was indeed very cold? From my flat i have to wear sweater in the morning, i am jsut wondering whether it was below the official announced 24 deg C, anyone felt the same? Yes. I feel very cold too. I have chilling wind blowing non stop at my apartment. Have to close most of the windows. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 best temperature for me; i love chilly climates. And no, its not cold. Cold is when my brother called me up and said he woke to find 1 foot of snow covered ground. PS: its in a nother country duhz. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Yup. so cold whole day yesterday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Weather was indeed cold for the whole of yesterday particularly in the afternoon Damn shiok man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theman Clutched December 9, 2008 Author Share December 9, 2008 ya, it was unusual in Spore...too bad, i think today start getting warmer liao... i am just wondering, i think it was close to 22 deg C, i guess... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyberet Neutral Newbie December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 (edited) yes, my car felt more lively too and wash car in the washing bay also never sweat Edited December 9, 2008 by Cyberet 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crispicrispi Neutral Newbie December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 On the way back last night, it read 23 degC. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 yes, my car felt more lively too and wash car in the washing bay also never sweat And no need CAI already cos air very cold liaoz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theman Clutched December 9, 2008 Author Share December 9, 2008 that was reading from yr car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snowbell Neutral Newbie December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 yes,it rained for nearly the whole nite then whole morn & day.veri wet day.i nearly shivered when i went out in the morn & car aircon felt so cold...dunhave to on the fan to sleep for past nites too.end of yr rainy season.2day's weather back to sunny. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 huh? couldnt feel a diff.....except it was raining. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 (edited) Weather was indeed cold for the whole of yesterday particularly in the afternoon Damn shiok man 'Shiok' ... Hmmmmm........ must be hugging some new arrival stock at Club@lvl 6 to keep warm iszit ..... Edited December 9, 2008 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 'Shiok' ... Hmmmmm........ must be hugging some new arrival stock at Club@lvl 6 to keep warm iszit ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 you neber hug pole meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Ya, yesterday was very cold. Strong winds too! It was 24 deg C? Is it a record? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theman Clutched December 9, 2008 Author Share December 9, 2008 dont think is hte record, spore ever got 22 deg...if i remember correctly. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...