Imamiah Clutched January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 looks pretty cute ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazz 2nd Gear January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 Nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldlian987 3rd Gear January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 flag down rate how much? using CNG? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 Come to think of it, with CNG, taxis become diverse instead of the plain old Crown or Cedric. Speaking of which, I saw a Crown Hybrid for the first time yesterday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 If I am not wrong, Freed taxi should be petrol only. The other taxi operate on petrol only is Toyota Allion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigg 1st Gear January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 Sui lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 i wonder if it really makes sense to run on petrol for taxi? how do they make money? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigg 1st Gear January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 exactly. think about other high end cabs....like Chrysler. jialat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 The 300C is diesel not petrol. Anyway, I saw for the very first time the 300C estate. Saw it from the backside and I must say the backside is very nice. You won't know it is a 300C estate if you don't see the model name tag on the rear. Has a P-plate and driven by this Eurasian looking lady. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear January 28, 2009 Share January 28, 2009 The 300C is diesel not petrol. Anyway, I saw for the very first time the 300C estate. Saw it from the backside and I must say the backside is very nice. You won't know it is a 300C estate if you don't see the model name tag on the rear. Has a P-plate and driven by this Eurasian looking lady. Yah, the Ang Mo like big cars! The American like anything there are big in size too. This explained why high cc pick-up are still so popular in States for years and years. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanr 1st Gear January 28, 2009 Share January 28, 2009 nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear January 28, 2009 Share January 28, 2009 Yah, the Ang Mo like big cars! The American like anything there are big in size too. This explained why high cc pick-up are still so popular in States for years and years. Regards, i think usa especially. they have big is better mentality. and using up the world's resources as a result :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blindlove Neutral Newbie February 2, 2009 Share February 2, 2009 looks pretty cute who have sit it ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolpica 4th Gear February 2, 2009 Share February 2, 2009 My friend who sat in it during CNY with his family commented it is quite spacious for 7 full sized adults. It is cheaper than boarding 2 taxis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tricor Neutral Newbie February 2, 2009 Share February 2, 2009 found this local FREED club while searching.... Singapore Honda FREED Club many discussion on the current Honda FREED Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Makecar Neutral Newbie July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Looks big but cute Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corgan Neutral Newbie July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 honda fit on steroids! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3de Neutral Newbie August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 LOL ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...