Marcng Neutral Newbie January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 what is called MR ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 what is called MR Mai Run. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 U never neber do NS? Ello, people fit ok, so donno what is RT ok? RT=Round Tummy. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 Ello, people fit ok, so donno what is RT ok? RT=Round Tummy. [laugh] Ya, maybe true, he is fit or super fit but many more unfit super unfit. So surly noe mah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 Bro. how can you MR and yet have 2 low key left? MR is completely no more. Did I say I MR liao? laoz....lol I wanted to know after MR , need to clear IPPT? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 Did I say I MR liao? laoz....lol I wanted to know after MR , need to clear IPPT? Ayiah, MR no more IPPT la. But if want, also can, more ON then others niah niah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 Ya, maybe true, he is fit or super fit but many more unfit super unfit. So surly noe mah? good one one more clue: What's SOC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 good one one more clue: What's SOC? Means you service side. SOC = Surgically Operated C0ck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 Means you service side. SOC = Surgically Operated C0ck. yah man i was a m113 electrician now i am a tonner driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 yah man i was a m113 electrician now i am a tonner driver U commandoes r tonner driver? That's y dun noe RT lah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 yah man i was a m113 electrician now i am a tonner driver Eyh, Hoh mia man. Got tonner to koon, and now some aircon also right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 U commandoes r tonner driver? That's y dun noe RT lah? i am a poorly pes c never go for ippt never even touch soc i became a m113 electrician (sometime like a tank mechanic) work as such until 3rd incamp then the unit i attached to go ROD already then they don want me to be mechanic anymore they are sending me for class 4 training i think my new job will be tonner driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 Eyh, Hoh mia man. Got tonner to koon, and now some aircon also right? acutally, i am going for class 4 training this coming in camp [nod] i dmamm look forward to each reservist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 acutally, i am going for class 4 training this coming in camp [nod] i dmamm look forward to each reservist I also look forward to reserve training, but me no more liow, MR long time ago. I wish I could go on. I last time cook, then one day, I pow kopi for my OC, whole cookhouse cannot find the kopi sock, so I use my blain, take off my green socks and use to pow the kopi hor e lim, then he say my kopi the power one, ask me what I put, then I low sit, low sit (honest) ka e kong, use my sock to make kopi, say got the "personal" touch, next thing I know, or was it donno, I kana 10 day go report the RP, RP say I kwai lan, pow kopi use dirty socks to pow for officer lim, but I say, that sock not dirty, morning just wear niah, only my foot kana the kow sai, so CSM huat "Fall in" I faster, faster wear and chow go downstairs. Then hor, instead of 10 days, I kana extra duty, donno why also, because when I say that to the RP, he faster run go company line tell my OC. cho hoh lang chin pai cho. CSM call me, say I post out, to another camp, and maybe change vocation, I bo pian, bin teng order loh lai, buay sai mai cho. So I go this camp call "Silanglang" camp, near the Changi prison, become the GD man, my Mdm. and RSM say GD man title very the big, so job very the heavy one. ok lor, cho lor. You know what GD man stand for boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 I also look forward to reserve training, but me no more liow, MR long time ago. I wish I could go on. I last time cook, then one day, I pow kopi for my OC, whole cookhouse cannot find the kopi sock, so I use my blain, take off my green socks and use to pow the kopi hor e lim, then he say my kopi the power one, ask me what I put, then I low sit, low sit (honest) ka e kong, use my sock to make kopi, say got the "personal" touch, next thing I know, or was it donno, I kana 10 day go report the RP, RP say I kwai lan, pow kopi use dirty socks to pow for officer lim, but I say, that sock not dirty, morning just wear niah, only my foot kana the kow sai, so CSM huat "Fall in" I faster, faster wear and chow go downstairs. Then hor, instead of 10 days, I kana extra duty, donno why also, because when I say that to the RP, he faster run go company line tell my OC. cho hoh lang chin pai cho. CSM call me, say I post out, to another camp, and maybe change vocation, I bo pian, bin teng order loh lai, buay sai mai cho. So I go this camp call "Silanglang" camp, near the Changi prison, become the GD man, my Mdm. and RSM say GD man title very the big, so job very the heavy one. ok lor, cho lor. You know what GD man stand for boh? GENERAL duty? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 GENERAL duty? Sala liow lah....my Chief Clerk suka me lioe siao. GD = Golden Dick Kiam LJ. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 Sala liow lah....my Chief Clerk suka me lioe siao. GD = Golden Dick Kiam LJ. your Chief Clerk or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 your Chief Clerk or not? My Chief Clerk can only explain in two sentances: 1. Swee,swee poon pee pee 2. Song, song kow ju long. Ahneh ai sai boh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...