What are the most lowly job that you have done before?

Kelpie

So like that, Mustaffa 8-12 ar? You see apollo not? [laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

he cum morning...i nite shift nia [angel]

even last time ppl work as clear s--t oso a decent job....

where got lowly job 1....

honest n decent job can liao.....no rob, no put fire, no pour paint, no hang pig head etc....

oni c 1 2 do or not nia....

scare ppl see no up ah....

dun work....best....

No work must be 1st master 'Jia Hong Sheng Gong' AKA 'Eat Wind' Gong Fu then can survive [laugh][laugh][laugh]

heehee...last last time cannot jia hong....many "sia" hong flying here n there.... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Hi all,

Was watching a talk show about how poor celebrities survived financial hardship whether when young or once. I'm of the thought that the younger generation is indeed fortunate and prompted me to fire this topic.

When I was a small boy, I went around selling biscuits by knocking at doors. I would be lucky if I get a S$2 as commission in one evening provided I sold away all. I also worked part-time in a renovation firm during primary school. My job is to solder neon light bulbs into pipings that they used for nightclubs. It is a dangerous task for a small boy, as I still have the burnt mark on my arms and legs till today. If the bulb didn't lighted up, I got slapped by the foreman and I earned $5 for one evening. Later on, the foreman runaway and I was owed 3 months of my $5. Still could remember when I 1st put on the Burger King uniform at the age of 15.

Regards,

don have lowly but have disgusting

last time my camp is a very very old camp

i think it was an old school

i think now don have already

while i was on cos duty, the rsm call me to fix chocked urinals and toilot bowls

as i was not given any tools/chemicals

i had to unscrew the urinals sewers and manuaaly pull out all the LJ More

i wish i had hydrochloric acid / sulphuric acid then [smallcry][smallcry]

my camp mates knew about it and every body from then on ji tong flush to toilet hard to prevent a similar occurence

don have lowly but have disgusting

last time my camp is a very very old camp

i think it was an old school

i think now don have already

while i was on cos duty, the rsm call me to fix chocked urinals and toilot bowls

as i was not given any tools/chemicals

i had to unscrew the urinals sewers and manuaaly pull out all the LJ More

i wish i had hydrochloric acid / sulphuric acid then [smallcry][smallcry]

my camp mates knew about it and every body from then on ji tong flush to toilet hard to prevent a similar occurence

hmm...next time I know who to look 4 when me toilet bowls chock :D[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Worked before as:

distribute flyers to every unit in flat.

Waiter

factory operator

Clerk

selling shirts

There is no 'low' jobs in this work. As long as it is a decent job. I am glad that it has trained me to be a better person, looking at things in various perspectives and understanding society.

the gravy is made of....

u know after frying....there bound be residue or those sediments left beneath the cooking oil?

cos the oil, 1 week change 1 time (i cant remember how long change...)

so after the oil is drained, there is this solid sediment of all the frying left at the bottom of the pit

so what happens is that, they will take this whole solid thing (which is brown in colour and would be like one big piece), wrapped in those ''tracing paper''.....then put it under the equipment where they cooked the fries...under the hot hot light bulb leh...

to dry it...

after it is dried,

then they pour hot water onto the sediments, blend it until it become gravy and is smooth flowing

from there, they add this gravy onto ur mashed potatoes.....

WAAHHHHH SHIIITTTTTT.............. :( :( :(

You going for the mass blood donation at HSA ar?

Mass donation?? Most likely only Comfy and HHH will go.. Or maybe NKPS and Linus..

All abit heavy duty except me and NKPS.. [:p]

I have a feeling someone going to point a knife to my throat :D

Mass donation?? Most likely only Comfy and HHH will go.. Or maybe NKPS and Linus..

All abit heavy duty except me and NKPS.. [:p]

I have a feeling someone going to point a knife to my throat :D

Comfy got a lot to give, either outlet. [laugh]

[smash][smash][smash]

that 1 at nite lah.... [lipsr [lipsrsealed] sealed]

anyway my most recent lowlife job was when i was bored and it was a

CAR SALESMAN [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

[rolleyes]

Ask MZowner...he almost change his car to a tunafish.....oops tuscani [laugh][laugh][laugh]