Karoon Turbocharged February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 send to tp confirm both parties kanna. the camera-car at least for dangerous driving - cutting 3 lanes to swerve into sle slip road. the hyundai don't say lah. enough points to gantong license. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 13, 2009 Author Share February 13, 2009 (edited) sorry guys,i need to clarify that iam not the one taking the video. happened to saw this from other web. i believe it takes two hands to clap,morever the video was muted. who knows the driver might had provoked the hyundai by continuous horning or whatever? Edited February 13, 2009 by Turbonetics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 sorry guys,i need to clarify that iam not the one taking the video. happened to saw this from other web. i believe it takes two hands to clap,morever the video was muted. who knows the driver might had provoked the hyundai by continuous horning or whatever? The link Visit My Site mislead ppl to think it's u lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 pot calling e kettle black....anything happens, both asked for it n deserves it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 I tot you very rich, changed ride so fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 Visit My Website U never kui ur turbo to outrun that SUV? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 (edited) sorry guys,i need to clarify that iam not the one taking the video. happened to saw this from other web. i believe it takes two hands to clap,morever the video was muted. who knows the driver might had provoked the hyundai by continuous horning or whatever? I see, so its not u..i tot u find ur ralliart turbo nt powerful enuf & changed car so fast. Edited February 13, 2009 by Rickster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 13, 2009 Author Share February 13, 2009 The link Visit My Site mislead ppl to think it's u lah those words are default. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 13, 2009 Author Share February 13, 2009 (edited) everybody drive with patience. after watching the video,i feel both drviers are "bo liao". reminds me of my early days driving. Edited February 13, 2009 by Turbonetics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 tat hyundai is a crazy. not happy can stop at road shoulder and royal rumble mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 Whatever the provocation may be, when someone attempts to cause grevious hurt...its a damn serious offense. Imagine if the Tucson managed to get the car behind to ram hard into its arse...causing a chain accident on lane 1 is no joke esp when motorcyclists r involved. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 Public display of terrible driving skills. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dscheng 3rd Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 The camera car can easily overtake tht stupid hyundai, why he playing with him sia. BO LIAO le. I was wondering wht car is the camera car? Lancer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 Visit My Website Dunno what triggers that Hyundai driver to perform such stunts But always remember that we are now seeing only one side of the full story Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 Lol. Nice camera. The driving is awful i must say. Didnt see any champagne bottles popping or million dollar sponsorships for each of the drivers in the video though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nt30 Neutral Newbie February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 Visit My Website I seen this car before. The driver think that he is driving a Hyundai Tucsonlution!! [furious] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 Dunno what triggers that Hyundai driver to perform such stunts But always remember that we are now seeing only one side of the full story Take a peek at the rear of your monitor, now you see the other side ...... Knowing that the other driver trying to play a fool with you, might as well slow down and let off, he will get his due if he don't behave ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 Visit My Website The second incident where he manage to squeeze through to get infront of you, you could have speed up and let him side swipe on your side...... make a claim with the video evident and also forward to TP only on that part were he side swipe you...... you sure have a new coat of paint for your ride ...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...