Show your starlet!

So_nice

wow! thats nice bro! i like the wide body look! but the front intercooler and rear spoiler looks very tempting for white ants to chase lei ha ha! where you gonna do this btw way ah ? :)

Hahahah Currently only in MY DREAMZZ [grin] S!! Its custom made...must get from AUS/ UK...shipping costs alone can kill!! Sighhh.....wish someone can custom make here in SG :wub:

can custom make in sg

pm starletgt to find out how [sly]

That looks like a LTA enforcement officer magnet. Can pass inspection meh??

Good, quite glad to see the re-emergence of beautiful Starlets now. Can't wait to see your Starlet.

I really like the old school yet strangely modern styling of the EP82 quad light. It really is a timeless masterpiece.

one man's meat another's poison. i think the bodykit is kinda of out of place. anyway there is a starlet wif something similar in SG. the pink hot stuff starlet remember?

if wanna run on such loud bodykit u must be prepare to run on stock or else rov will happy happy pull u in and escort u behind for inspections. hehe

Hmmm Singapore is such a restrictive place. Run that kinda look on a stock 999cc?? Wah lau eh! Kinda pointless right [hur]

The pink one u referring to is this one ah? IMHO..its kinda yucks! [gorgeous] Maybe i am prejudiced by the colour hhehee

post-53191-1258430841.jpg

post-53191-1258430847.jpg

sure tio liak by ROV one. i suggest u go get a half cut and change the front and back into ep91 look. someone here did it b4. hehehe.

i think tat would be better appreciated then this wide bodykit.

But somehow I really really don't DIG the Glanza look leh! Even the old EP71 look nicer than Glanza. Glanza is so......FAMILY for want of a better term which sorta explains why it didn't enjoy the popularity the older generations had hehe [flowerface]

Yo Starlet Brothers...

I presume everyone thats a part of MCF's Starlet Club are passionate about their Starlets (Whatever version they may be).

Instead of starting a new thread, I thought that I'll give this thread alittle boost by giving you guys a feast on the beauties that I have came across on the internet.

These photos were saved on my search for ideas on how to beautify my Lao Chio Bu. I use my Lao Chio Bu as a point A - B purpose vehicle, so instead of maximizing it's performance, I choose to dress up my ride for it to look decent [blush]

Sadly, after considering, it won't be worth the effort to dress my car considering that it only has 4 years of it's life left...so, I'm doing minimal to dress her up.

Anyways, I hope that you guys enjoy the photos and if any of you are planning to improve on the looks of your Starlet, I hope these photos provide some inspiration/guidance on how to beautify your sweeties...

*Note: Some photos might be repeats...so bear with them alittle [sweatdrop] ...

StarletEP70BlackMustangLookalike.jpg

StarletEP70BlackRedRims.jpg

StarletEP70BluewithSkyRoof.jpg

StarletEP70Blue.jpg

StarletEP70Redwithfuntop1.jpg

StarletEP70Redwithfuntop2.jpg

StarletEP70Red.jpg

StarletEP70White.jpg