What u do if your wife doesn't want to make out with u?

Jkcs

i missed out the part on your wife just gave birth. yes, breast feeding is very very tiring, and looking after new born also. tell me about it. i quit my mahjong after te birth of my baby girl.

not wanting to consumate with spouse is an acceptable reason in court for divorce proceedings.

Eh, fruit also come out liao, simi not wanting to consummate...

let me relate something perhaps a bit related to the TS case. I have a long time close friend who is very responsible and caring family man. however, his wife detest sex and he told me they hardly make love twice a year. they have an adopted daughter. although he is very caring towards the family, he still go for paid sex every month, and when he travel overseas, he has mistress there. and this is a very nice and good man hor.

Edited by Vextan

she did scold "F42king hell" softly at 3rd attempt. First few attempt, failed but with a smile/laughter from her. after 3rd tries, i also fedup.

I am lost and confused... 家家有本难念的经

maybe I should cool off for now. see when is appropriate time to discuss with her

I am another him. If ur friend ever complain to you about his plight, tell him he is not alone

Edited: this reply is for Tjkbeluga

This friend of mine extreme laa... Really in total control of him. Even the choice of car he drive, it's dictated by his wife. Eat KFC, I remember he told me, wife will peel off all the skin and dab the remaining meat with serviette then only let him eat... wah, I really don't know how he can tahan her... Not that she has the look also. Typical grad mindset type. Must marry another grad, hubby must at certain age own certain status, earn how much, etc... It's just her luck to find my friend whom she's able to subdue. Even before he got married, we already warn him... He don't listen.... Really don't know what kind of kong tao....

Sorry, TS.... I really hope your case is not even close to this one... I just can't imagine what his life is like, let alone be him...

she did scold "F42king hell" softly at 3rd attempt. First few attempt, failed but with a smile/laughter from her. after 3rd tries, i also fedup.

maybe I should cool off for now. see when is appropriate time to discuss with her

If you gian sex go find a whore

actually, if you go read those mummies forums, you will read that many mummies complain that their men dont want to make love to them. some even stop for years liao. and they grumble and feel down. serious !

she's not on breast feeding.. my MIL is looking after our son when we off to work. I, too, helped look after my son leh unless I cannot pacify him at all then I pass to wife and MIL.

think I stop here.. thanks to all for your valuable reply.. kam sia.. [wave]

maybe she really no mood la.

i think if your wife saw your post about how you regret making the vow with her she'll be very sad.

she's not on breast feeding.. my MIL is looking after our son when we off to work. I, too, helped look after my son leh unless I cannot pacify him at all then I pass to wife and MIL.

think I stop here.. thanks to all for your valuable reply.. kam sia.. [wave]

YOU 16 year old ah... this type of thing also cannot handle.. are you a Man or a boy?

maybe she really no mood la.

i think if your wife saw your post about how you regret making the vow with her she'll be very sad.

Maybe TS is ugly

This friend of mine extreme laa... Really in total control of him. Even the choice of car he drive, it's dictated by his wife. Eat KFC, I remember he told me, wife will peel off all the skin and dab the remaining meat with serviette then only let him eat... wah, I really don't know how he can tahan her... Not that she has the look also. Typical grad mindset type. Must marry another grad, hubby must at certain age own certain status, earn how much, etc... It's just her luck to find my friend whom she's able to subdue. Even before he got married, we already warn him... He don't listen.... Really don't know what kind of kong tao....

Sorry, TS.... I really hope your case is not even close to this one... I just can't imagine what his life is like, let alone be him...

life must really suck to be him...

cant imagine eat kfc only must do this do that so funny hahaha..

Edited by 1l0v3you

You got disease ah... sex maniac

Oi...pp talking abt serious matter....u purposely had to come here zhor ruan....Nevertheless, u still never fail to make me laugh again...keke....

To TS...ur wife jus given birth niah....she nid to settle bb n herself....if she's having natural birth, she might hav phobia tat the stitch will make her painful....n if she's having cz, she oso nid some time to heal her wound....be patient k....u had so much time wif her....another 30, 40, 50 yrs to go le...y e hurry?

Oi...pp talking abt serious matter....u purposely had to come here zhor ruan....Nevertheless, u still never fail to make me laugh again...keke....

To TS...ur wife jus given birth niah....she nid to settle bb n herself....if she's having natural birth, she might hav phobia tat the stitch will make her painful....n if she's having cz, she oso nid some time to heal her wound....be patient k....u had so much time wif her....another 30, 40, 50 yrs to go le...y e hurry?

if it's serious ... he'd use his brains and think instead of posting in a forum and get advice about relationships issue from strangers

Why do you think such posts exist in other wedding/mummies forums? I would think this forum is mostly males/daddies and I think questions asked by TS, is genuine and should be treated with some respect.

You can't expect the whole world to think like you. Your preferred way to seek advise could be thru buddies/friends. His way of seeking advise is autonomous. Whats wrong?