Goodyear Revspec RS02 & RS Sport.

Mzrmazda3

Bro, how u find the RS 02? Pl give us your FR [wave]

Bro, paiseh ...

I still haven't change yet [laugh]

Should be within these 4 weeks cos tyre mileage going to hit 40K liao [nod]

But right now, seems like many don't have stock for it already [gossip]

One Towkay of the highly recommended tyre tiam in this forum told me agent no stock, dunno when coming in & recommend me take LS2000 instead [crazy]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Bro, paiseh ...

One Towkay of the highly recommended tyre tiam in this forum told me agent no stock, dunno when coming in & recommend me take LS2000 instead [crazy]

The price of RS 02 is almost the same as Potenza 001.

Heard the LS 2000 is good for comfort

Bro, paiseh ...

what a joke.. LS2000 is guniang rubber.. not for the Fast and Furious you.. [:p]

BTW, LS2000 doesn't seems to have rim protector.. just the look is a let down..

as for usage, only MPV friends are using..

rs-02

fellow mcfer just changed to rs02, maybe you want check where he changed at?

changed liao tell me good anot.... i need good grip tyres for both wet and dry as i drive to kuantan often. noise is no concern. price aliitle bit concern lol

Edited by Galantspeedz

Currently on gdyr rs02..18inch.

Good year revspec rs02....is good in wet and dry.

can be noisy...so if u r looking for a quiet set of tire this is not for u.

believe it is currently out of stock. have checked with p-- ---g and all tyres.

noise is not a concern, grip is...... anyway do they come in 16inch? my puny car has puny tyres.. [:p]

RS-02 initially ok but it roars quite abit after 10k.

p-- ---g always say no stock for RS-02 one. I previously got mine from the Eagle Store at AMK Autopoint. Not the cheapest but service not bad la.

But i find the F1 Asymmetrics that i'm on now are way better than the RS-02s.

RS-02 initially ok but it roars quite abit after 10k.

p-- ---g always say no stock for RS-02 one. I previously got mine from the Eagle Store at AMK Autopoint. Not the cheapest but service not bad la.

But i find the F1 Asymmetrics that i'm on now are way better than the RS-02s.

in what way do u find it better? butt feel? or actual performance?

rs-02

changed liao tell me good anot.... i need good grip tyres for both wet and dry as i drive to kuantan often. noise is no concern. price aliitle bit concern lol

If noise is not a concern, then S Drive is the one. 17 inch is $180 each.

some time we cannot compare price to price,

unless u are talking about cash and carry .

i went to some shop b4, price not really cheap, but the way they handle my rims and install tyres, i wont go back again,

non stop knocking of the crowbar on my 'rims' , no lub on tyres when installing, 'the screeching' was terrifing.

some places give REALLY good price , but the service u get = TYRES + INSTALL only.

they DUN change your valve, AND THEY DUN EVEN BALANCE your tyres.

if u add on the cost of having to go another place to change valve ( if your old vavle is leaking) or balancing, the cost might balance up, and u end up making more journey to different tyres shop.

some place charge high , but they got extra service , , like nitrogen top up, life time tyres rotation , puncture free, etc etc ,

it all depend on how u want to spend your money , i think end of the days it still balance up, for me i rather spend 1 time , then go for after service , non stop.

what a joke.. LS2000 is guniang rubber.. not for the Fast and Furious you.. [:p]

BTW, LS2000 doesn't seems to have rim protector.. just the look is a let down..

as for usage, only MPV friends are using..

Bro, only my Rank Status here is '2Fast2Furious' [laugh]

No rim protector is a letdown ... [shakehead]

Thanks Bro [thumbsup]

rs-02

Thanks Bro [thumbsup]

I will check it out & see if they got size 215/45R17 [kiss]

noise is not a concern, grip is...... anyway do they come in 16inch? my puny car has puny tyres.. [:p]

Your car is Puny Car?!?!?! [smash][smash]

Mai Sian Nan hoh ... [laugh]

I just changed to RS02 last week for $190 cash at LS. Size 225/45R17.

Thanks Bro [thumbsup]

Will give them a call to check their pricing for 215/45R17 [nod]

Jus now went to Eng Wah & changed to Goodyear Revspec RS-02 [bounce1]

Price was even cheaper than Sxh Bros & Pxh Hxng [grin]