Bugts Neutral Newbie August 11, 2009 Share August 11, 2009 my pc ippt, soc, topo worse den me..how? is just NSF.. just serve and f** off.. only 1 thing good, everytime finish exercise first 1 to bring us back to camp.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear August 11, 2009 Share August 11, 2009 You same Wing? Me from PL 1. Wing Comd is COL Woo PC is CPT David Ooi (last known rank is MAJ) APC is LTA Daniel (aka Big Bird) Alpha yes, Wing Comd is COL Woo. PC is CPT David Ooi??? APC is LTA Daniel??? Bro, you sure you are right??? PL 1 PC is SuperWoman & APC is Ape. PL 2 PC & APC, I forgotten... PL 3 PC is WildChicken & APC is Vege. PL 4 PC is Killer & APC is ???... I am from PL 1.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 11, 2009 Share August 11, 2009 During one of the comms parade rehearsal, OCS DY Cmd actually came down and rallied for us to go to 3Gds (he is a guardsman, LTC Kwek JL if you guys remembers). It was memorable coz he asked openly 'Who doesnt want to go to GDs?". My plt mate, actually raised his hand.. DY was shocked. He asked back "Why?". My plt mate simply ans "No reason. I just dont want to". You can imagine how pissed the LTC was. This is so typical OCS Regular reaction ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear August 12, 2009 Share August 12, 2009 With regards to NS experiences. You think you have fun being a driver, signallers, officer, commandos etc, etc ... good for you. You think in NS is the worst experience you ever encountered in your whole life and wearing the stinky green colour clothes a shame ... well it's your call. For most of us, it's already a past. We can curse and swear at those people who fool us around. Think back, we might be doing the same to others in our current job position. That's how the world runs. And believe me, the happiest people are those who just be happy in everything they do, be in in NS or working life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 12, 2009 Author Share August 12, 2009 How cum yr comments sound more and more like meecar/HHCar? So full of complaints and unhappiness. no unhappiness and complains. i also never say bad about officers. just start this topic for easy discussion lor.........non officers also can post. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sagara 4th Gear August 12, 2009 Share August 12, 2009 Alpha yes, Wing Comd is COL Woo. PC is CPT David Ooi??? APC is LTA Daniel??? Bro, you sure you are right??? PL 1 PC is SuperWoman & APC is Ape. PL 2 PC & APC, I forgotten... PL 3 PC is WildChicken & APC is Vege. PL 4 PC is Killer & APC is ???... I am from PL 1.. Yes lar I'm correct but can't confirm if I'm PL 1 or 4. PC C/S is Killer which is CPT David Ooi (Commando, Ranger & S**). APC C/S is Big Bird which is LTA Daniel. APC Vege is a nice guy. He got a diploma in nursing if I'm not wrong. Team 1 instructor is attach to Alpha for exercise. The boss is CPT Siva an Indian guy rite? Wing SM is WO Siva from Guards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear August 12, 2009 Share August 12, 2009 Yes lar I'm correct but can't confirm if I'm PL 1 or 4. PC C/S is Killer which is CPT David Ooi (Commando, Ranger & S**). APC C/S is Big Bird which is LTA Daniel. APC Vege is a nice guy. He got a diploma in nursing if I'm not wrong. Team 1 instructor is attach to Alpha for exercise. The boss is CPT Siva an Indian guy rite? Wing SM is WO Siva from Guards. Hehe.. You are from PL 4. Good to see you here though I don't know who you are? Hee.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 Hehe.. http://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/thumbsup.gif You are from PL 4. http://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wave.gif Good to see you here though I don't know who you are? Hee.. http://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/angel.gif Need to ask a few question. Is the badge To lead To excel To conquer given to all formation be it SCS (Sispec) and OCS during their leaders course or is it given to only the OCS cadets? Are all Cadets including those from SCS sent to Brunei for the JCC course? Hope forummers can give me on this insight as i am only a chiong suak type of guy in Infantry but know nuts about SCS and OCS! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 Need to ask a few question. Is the badge To lead To excel To conquer given to all formation be it SCS (Sispec) and OCS during their leaders course or is it given to only the OCS cadets? Are all Cadets including those from SCS sent to Brunei for the JCC course? Hope forummers can give me on this insight as i am only a chiong suak type of guy in Infantry but know nuts about SCS and OCS! Sispec motto is "with pride we lead" which is different from ocs, also the specialist are pass out to training of specialised arms course like aslc or soa. Don't think got time for jcc. But that's a decade ago, scs new curriculum dunno liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 (edited) Sispec motto is "with pride we lead" which is different from ocs, also the specialist are pass out to training of specialised arms course like aslc or soa. Don't think got time for jcc. But that's a decade ago, scs new curriculum dunno liao. thanks hor.....my son has the to lead to excel to conquer badte on his sleeve and going for jcc this feb. He told me he is in SCS and the badge is a formation that all cadets gets. I also confused as i know that the badge is for OCS. Maybe because he signed on....and is still on course as he signed last April! Not sure if SCS regular cadets gets to go for JCC or not....thats why i am confused. Edited December 16, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 Need to ask a few question. Is the badge To lead To excel To conquer given to all formation be it SCS (Sispec) and OCS during their leaders course or is it given to only the OCS cadets? Are all Cadets including those from SCS sent to Brunei for the JCC course? Hope forummers can give me on this insight as i am only a chiong suak type of guy in Infantry but know nuts about SCS and OCS! OCS motto is To Lead, To Excel, To Overcome right? or To Eat, To Sleep, To Idle? can't remember which one already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 (edited) OCS motto is To Lead, To Excel, To Overcome right? or To Eat, To Sleep, To Idle? can't remember which one already. oh...ya...its to overcome not to conquer! Sorry for the mistake. To eat to sleep and to idle is infantry wan lar.....queen of the battlefield....thats what queens are for....hahaha! Edited December 16, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 (edited) thanks hor.....my son has this on his sleeve and going for jcc this feb. He told me he is in SCS and the badge is a formation that all cadets gets. I also confused as i know that the badge is for OCS. Maybe because he signed on....and is still on course as he signed last April! Not sure if SCS regular cadets gets to go for JCC or not....thats why i am confused.Did he sign on as officer then after scs go ocs? Maybe regular specs go jcc? Anyway since sign on and being a regular, jcc badge should be a standard for regular. 3g army pattern more than badminton, Lao peng like us also blur like sotong with all the new cadet ranking and formation and whatnot Edited December 16, 2014 by Pocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 (edited) Did he sign on as officer then after scs go ocs? Maybe regular specs go jcc? Anyway since sign on and being a regular, jcc badge should be a standard for regular. 3g army pattern more than badminton, Lao peng like us also blur like sotong with all the new cadet ranking and formation and whatnot hahaha.....army pattern too many liao....he finished his SCS course nx week.....so i am not sure why he going for jcc so early in his army stint! Edited December 16, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 Which arms he going to? Armor? Guards? Classified? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 (edited) Which arms he going to? Armor? Guards? Classified?Infantry maybe..i am not sure! Nx week we are going for his course graduation ceremony. Hope he tried his best! Actually i was hoping he becomes a medic since he has a diploma in Health Science. Edited December 16, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 Infantry maybe..i am not sure! Nx week we are going for his course graduation ceremony. Hope he tried his best! Actually i was hoping he becomes a medic since he has a diploma in Health Science. Become PC and medic advisor lor...(ie: screw the medic if he sets up the IV incorrectly) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 Become PC and medic advisor lor...(ie: screw the medic if he sets up the IV incorrectly) hahaha....that was what he complained about during his poly hospital attachement. He said the nurses (mostly fts) cant do the iv thing properly! Sure anot got such an appointment? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...