Dun you just hate it when......

going via singaporean driving/parking culture

or legally . you're not in the wrong.

if i'm in your shoe i will not mind giving up the lot.

if the other driver asked nicely.

but in the first place, nice drivers are normally shy decent drivers.

they won't even dream of asking others to move out of the lots...

any chance , you're a young driver or look young, and the other party is trying to bully the lot of out yoi ?

I will just smile and shake head to them with my hand waving. think they will get the message n pass on

That to me is selfishness [thumbsdown]

maybe the taxi was waiting for call and it so happen that a book was made and just nice, left at the same time?

If that is the case, then it is just unfortunate coincidence on the part of the victim...

...cannot believe it....today again, was just parking my car and here comes again this clown of a lady crossing my path and asking... [hur][hur]

Wah lau...I think I am being stalked... [furious]

Happens all the time at my school. Seah St/Purvis St parallel parking. Even when I just parked then got 'vultures' come and wait liao.

Normally a quick shake of the head will shake them off. So far most are courteous.

I admit to sometimes waiting also (lunchtime crowd means very limited parking), but I move off once I see the first sign that they're not going.

Happens all the time at my school. Seah St/Purvis St parallel parking. Even when I just parked then got 'vultures' come and wait liao.

Normally a quick shake of the head will shake them off. So far most are courteous.

I admit to sometimes waiting also (lunchtime crowd means very limited parking), but I move off once I see the first sign that they're not going.

oh.. 2 days again, i was at purvis st for lunch, happily waiting by the side for lots to be available and there comes a lady driver in a big fat camry.. obviously it was big enough for her to move forward but either she's a bad driver or ...erm.. a bad driver, then she got to honk and honk for people to move off before she can drive on.. being a nice guy, i move on but nice guy got good ending. a lot was available right at the front..

but not so lucky for that kayu driver when an odyssey doesn't want to move.. somehow she manage to squeeze thru.. such drivers really shdn't drive in the first place..

...cannot believe it....today again, was just parking my car and here comes again this clown of a lady crossing my path and asking... [hur][hur]

Wah lau...I think I am being stalked... [furious]

good mar.. which MSCP?