Which EPL manager will be the first to get the boot?

Wish1719

as usual, i'm hoping for alex ferguson.....

u can wait long long and for the longest time, at worse he will be offered a advisor role on the board [gossip]

that one dun know how to tickle like lamlam mah....

anyway see his face also TL....

u mean lam lam also kena lick by mark hugh before?? [lipsrsealed]

wah.. didnt know she do international biz [rolleyes]

u mean lam lam also kena lick by mark hugh before?? [lipsrsealed]

wah.. didnt know she do international biz [rolleyes]

wah lau....you mean you dun know meh....

fly here fly there.....

we all have 3 legs wat... u dont have meh?? only lam lam dont have [lipsrsealed][sly]

that one joy-stick lah..... [sweatdrop] and lamlam likes to play with joy-stick.... [lipsrsealed]

use joystick to fly aeroplane siboh? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

tomoro the gunners should be continuing their 2nd thrashing on the south coast club...

Wait long long . . . just becos one stupid game and you think they will thrash every other teams [sleeping]

i heard of 3 in 1 kopi.....

so this is 2 in 1... [lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh]

3? oh of cos she can play 3 joysticks while horseriding lah, got 2 hands and 1 mouth mah [lipsrsealed][sly]

I tell u even if they got relegate, they will not sack that red nose. It will be mutual agreement [thumbsup]

Mutual Agreement? Yeah..for the record he has created with the club for the last many years..Old Fark will move upstairs to become Senior Manager of MUFC.....[laugh] Then they will appoint another high profile to become manager of MUFC.....:D