Enduro25 Clutched September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 i miss C-A-N-T-O..CANTO CANTO..!!hahahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 haha anyhow say. young chap dont like me one. i only attract uncles. LOL. i am uncle killer haha. uncle killer u remind me of Shu Qi... the taiwanese actress with lips lie sausage... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 uncle killer u remind me of Shu Qi... the taiwanese actress with lips lie sausage... hahaha.. eee.. me and her different league la hor! lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 hahaha.. eee.. me and her different league la hor! lol. okie loh, u r the innocent type, and she is the evil type... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 okie loh, u r the innocent type, and she is the evil type... ya lor ya lor hahaha thank you [thumbsup] [thumbsup]you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 Reviving an old thread. Seems like not many bars/ pubs offering live Canto in Singapore today 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 Reviving an old thread. Seems like not many bars/ pubs offering live Canto in Singapore today Cos kids today are even less bilingual than yesteryears. Unless you count Text Speech as a language. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 where is William Scorpion performing now ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 "Li ho ma?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 where is William Scorpion performing now ? William Scorpion still active performing in pub? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 Reviving an old thread. Seems like not many bars/ pubs offering live Canto in Singapore todayCos now the youngsters prefer KPop ... C...A...N...T...O ... Canto ... Canto ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 Nowadays Thai pub also very popular... But the charbo cmi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 the VIP pinched your ass? lol no laaaa. cause i slap the vip.than the vip got bouncer friends.than they gimme red chop and ask me dont come back.but i still sneak in from the front la haha~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 "Li ho ma?" That's so academic Nowadays, close fren will say tiu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 8 replies and no answers. Only on MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lok666 5th Gear June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 where is William Scorpion performing now ? Didn't he retire with his horses in Thailand? Great performer in his heyday, always enjoyed watching him belt those canto tunes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 That's so academic Nowadays, close fren will say tiu Haha... Actually for ppl who have been to Canto at Marina South long time ago they will hear something like that by one of the female singers. Although I have been there only a couple of times I'm sure to hear it. The crowd will usually respond very loudly, "ho". The crowd is spontaneous regardless of how simple it is. And the place is very family oriented. You will see parents bring along their teenage kids there. I dun really like to go there. Only night spot that has unkers & aunties dancing. The singers and songs are good but the environment I find it a bit weird. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 23, 2016 Share June 23, 2016 8 replies and no answers. Only on MCF. You open a canto pub lor. What answer you expect from MCF? [laugh] ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...