I've a "Lemon Car"

Altivo

Obviously from this forum, there are quite a few Sinkie ( highly probable to be condom or pigeon hole types) that are not aware that there are certain droppings from certain birds that are highly destructive to any surface should these droping land on.

Just to give you Sink heads a 101, on how destructive these 'UFO' droppings are..... is that even when these droppings land onto floor tiling and get heated up for a couple of hours or days...thereafter even if you are using a high powered water jet to get it off.... it might not do.

So , Sink heads go figure, how your four wheeled baby's coloured skin will be when these droppings land and get baked onto it!

Anyway , I'm not here to give Sinkes any 101 on knowledge but rather the fact the 'more educated' Ah Tiongs, are sure being to show their true Tiong colour, as to the way they resolve dispute!

So to the Old Fart ...I will say...EAT YOUR HEART OUT! for introducing them to your Sinkie gene Pool!

YOU ARE NOT WELCOMED IN MCF.

Obviously from this forum, there are quite a few Sinkie ( highly probable to be condom or pigeon hole types) that are not aware that there are certain droppings from certain birds that are highly destructive to any surface should these droping land on.

Just to give you Sink heads a 101, on how destructive these 'UFO' droppings are..... is that even when these droppings land onto floor tiling and get heated up for a couple of hours or days...thereafter even if you are using a high powered water jet to get it off.... it might not do.

So , Sink heads go figure, how your four wheeled baby's coloured skin will be when these droppings land and get baked onto it!

Anyway , I'm not here to give Sinkes any 101 on knowledge but rather the fact the 'more educated' Ah Tiongs, are sure being to show their true Tiong colour, as to the way they resolve dispute!

So to the Old Fart ...I will say...EAT YOUR HEART OUT! for introducing them to your Sinkie gene Pool!

Just venting yr fustration from work on MCF maybe? [thumbsdown]

if true to wat the report said can penetrate thru e paint, means CM paintwork is of poor quality..tis owner got the rite.u juz buy new car kena like dat by birdshit sure poor quality paint one..even cars like more than 5yrs or even COE kena birdshit like numerous times still never damage the paintwork much.a very good tis person stand up, e big bully is CM lah, dun wan honour the warranty and stil got cheek offer respray at 3k+..big big bully.way to go owner! [thumbsup]

My 5 yrs old car kana bird s--t i also dont care left it there and i only wash my car like 3 mths or so.

The bird s--t is either gone or remove when washing and the paint still good leh. [thumbsup]

its not birdshit la.... its a poor qulity respray as owner wanted this colour... SE say have but actually take and respray one....

Is this a fact?? If so, how do ya know? Care to Share? Because if that's really the case, then the owner has every right to demand a respray :mellow:

What don't this owner goes to Mediacorp?

They would love this story! [thumbsup]

I would suggest he protest outside NEA since he got an issue with the birds?

Singapore system very fair, you work & kheng hard, you live a life of luxury....this is call meritocracy.

so we must stop whinig and ranting here and go back to work.

bro some ppl work hard their whole lives but pocket still empty

I think CM is being penny wise but pound foolish. The adversed publicity is extremely effective.

Of course there will be unreasonable customers like this Ah Tiong, but it's really much cheaper and easier to fix the paintworks, then to fix the damage due to adversed publicity. Just the banner along would have effectively made many would be buyers think twice about buying a Suzuki.

bro some ppl work hard their whole lives but pocket still empty

life is unfair. Some people are born without brains or just unlucky. Even by working hard for their whole lives, they will not succeed. Don't blame the government, don't blame the system. Blame life itself - Just like when the baby rabbit gets eaten by a fox while his faster sibling escapes.