Accident

Chongtse

Maybe we should also report to MINDEF to help the poor chao driver....who for no fault of his kena this kiampak

Be prepared to give way cos we also switch lanes last minute too....be generous lah! :ph34r:

Even if the truck driver had intended to give way, there may not have been enough stopping distance for a large, heavy vehicle. It's probably no coincidence that the other vehicle that the OP had an accident with was another large, heavy vehicle.

Large trucks need long stopping distances! You can't just cut in front of them and expect them to magically stop for you.

Driving is NOT a computer game.... [mad]

obviously u have a filtering problem, or a very bad sense of judgement...pity the NSF driver bcos of u, high chance kana charge.....stick to public transport....

duwan lah...wait he dun filter properri bang pedestrian....hmmmm good thing too...may kena whack [furious]

Maybe we should also report to MINDEF to help the poor chao driver....who for no fault of his kena this kiampak

But we are not witnesses at the scene. Not credible enough if we take this thread to report it to MINDEF. Difficult to help chao driver. [shakehead]

That's only when it is a direct hit from behind. In this case, I also doubt that the TS have a case.

Hey boss! Haven't seen you around for awhile. OK understood [thumbsup]

In any case, always avoid squeezing with heavy vehicles even if you have the right of way. How also you will NEVER win! No matter how minor the skirmish, it's your car that will kenna jialat jialat. The lorry/truck bo tai chi. <_< There was once, my friend tried to squeeze into a lorry's lane. The steel step of the lorry grated against the soft metal of the car's door, you can just imagine the damage caused to the car [sweatdrop] The steel step was completely unmarred by the incident...

But we are not witnesses at the scene. Not credible enough if we take this thread to report it to MINDEF. Difficult to help chao driver. [shakehead]

yah lor...poor chao driver [furious][furious]

U trying to squeeze in and the truck increase speed bor chap just bang you. He might know very well he'll win the case 100%.

If u wana do this, make sure u go in quick rah.........bang directly from behind u still win. Now its yr side kena, out of lane and all that, LPPL suck thumb liao lor.

How long have u been officially driving on the road ? Probably recently nia.

Edited by Moonstar

Hey boss! Haven't seen you around for awhile. OK understood [thumbsup]

In any case, always avoid squeezing with heavy vehicles even if you have the right of way. How also you will NEVER win! No matter how minor the skirmish, it's your car that will kenna jialat jialat. The lorry/truck bo tai chi. <_< There was once, my friend tried to squeeze into a lorry's lane. The steel step of the lorry grated against the soft metal of the car's door, you can just imagine the damage caused to the car [sweatdrop] The steel step was completely unmarred by the incident...

I have always been around monitoring the postings, just hardly post only.

And yes, I can imagine the impact.

btw, anybody saw the accident on bke after KJE exit en route to woodlands...the cabstar crushed beyond redemption...think uplorry liao the driver

You are the ass here, I hope the truck driver took pictures like you did. After all the comments here, I bet you will withhold the photos from insurance to create more ambiguity. Poor truck driver, making a living only. really his sway luck to run into you. Haiz [thumbsdown]