Accident

Chongtse

i also encounter some female driver who signal and cut in at the same time..as if the whole world would gv way..if u r chio still ok but u r....wtf!!haha

btw, anybody saw the accident on bke after KJE exit en route to woodlands...the cabstar crushed beyond redemption...think uplorry liao the driver

Lorry driver dies after early morning collision on BKE

ChannelNewsasia.com - 15 hrs 39 mins ago

ChannelNewsasia.com

SINGAPORE: A lorry driver died on Thursday in a collision between two lorries along the Bukit Timah Expressway (BKE).

The accident took place at 5:30am near the Mandai exit of the BKE.

The driver of the rear lorry was trapped in his seat and the Civil Defence officers took about half an hour to extricate him, using hydraulic spreaders and rams.

However, the victim had suffered multiple injuries and was pronounced dead at the scene.

i passed by the scene around 0620hrs. the whole cabin was gone. the other lorry seems to haf parked on the road shoulder. terrible.

wah piang eh... all post count warriors come out and post! Free for all thread ! [drivingcar]

You all quite mean leh... what if TS is really suay, the truck driver sped up...

but 2 times hor....sth must be really wrong with TS judgement....and poor chao beng 3-tonner driver [laugh][laugh]

ya i think there is no 50-50 on the road. if u can filter in, mean u can. cannot just wait. afterall tat is a tipper truck. if u haf a safe space to filter in, i dun think it can acc fast enough to kiss ur butt if u haf enough space.

During my driving lesson at BBDC, before lane change, must do the following:

M.S.S.B

Mirror . Side mirror . Signal . Blind spot

Sad to say bro....sometimes its not the case...so some inconsiderate drivers..its more like...

Mirror - is for me to check my hair got messy or not....

side mirror - is for me to check chiobus passing by....

Signal - is me changing lane anytime anywhere any situation...I signal you get lost

Blind spot - I am not blind, if you are blind to go to my blind spot too bad. [bounce1]

Sad to say bro....sometimes its not the case...so some inconsiderate drivers..its more like...

Mirror - is for me to check my hair got messy or not....

side mirror - is for me to check chiobus passing by....

Signal - is me changing lane anytime anywhere any situation...I signal you get lost

Blind spot - I am not blind, if you are blind to go to my blind spot too bad. [bounce1]

to some hor, the signal is like got aids. die die wont touch.

This is not rear end.it's call side swipe.Not by telling insurance company rear end,it's a rear end.your picture telling insurance co side swipe.this is a real case of self pawn.