Accident

Chongtse

Um... don't think you should teach him to take advantageous photos when it's his fault. It will just contribute to all the "lies" floating around.

He should just accept his mistake and move on.

Damn jialat, TS charbot liao after kena left right centre [sweatdrop]

Please be more careful when changing lane, this time "lucky" the vehicle on your right is a lorry . . .

what will happen if it was a motorbike? Huh?? <_<

Damn jialat, TS charbot liao after kena left right centre [sweatdrop]

Please be more careful when changing lane, this time "lucky" the vehicle on your right is a lorry . . .

what will happen if it was a motorbike? Huh?? <_<

then REALLY BOOMZ...and better liao...let his licence kena gantung....nb....these are the kinds of drivers we should eradicate from our system,

I feel your pain.

But not to worry....think of it positively........you have used up two of your bad lucks which only involves minor dents....going forward...good lucks will come surely!

Chinese saying "Da ming bu si, Bi you hou fu"

English saying "Lightning does not strick twice",........if it does........then jolly well Tam-big-big on 4-D this weekends.

Hey...mind telling me your car number, so that I can buy the number too.

Thanks in advance.

I feel your pain.

But not to worry....think of it positively........you have used up two of your bad lucks which only involves minor dents....going forward...good lucks will come surely!

Chinese saying "Da ming bu si, Bi you hou fu"

English saying "Lightning does not strick twice",........if it does........then jolly well Tam-big-big on 4-D this weekends.

Hey...mind telling me your car number, so that I can buy the number too.

Thanks in advance.

Gosh .......

Jokes aside, if itz a motorcycle behind, we are talking about potential loss of limbs or lives!!!! [whip]

nvr check blindspot,still wanna blame ppl.NB,if 2nd time similar incident,means you're the d*ckhead who keeps repeating your obvious mistake!

agreed. repeat mistake, still disgrace us men. :wacko: cmi, please don't drive.

Bro, did you check blind spot? Looks like you did not [sweatdrop]

i din notice the last photo till now.. TS tink no claim for u liao, cos the truck driver can say u are forcing ur way out and sudden change lane or watever he can say cos of tat photo...

btw, such a big truck i dun tink it can be hidden easily in the blind spot... [:/]

Signal doesn't mean you can filter right in...................

Self Pawning award for the year.................

ya agree, TS or anyone else who happen to read this....

SIGNAL DOESNT MEAN YOU CAN JUST FILTER AND PRESUME THAT ALL OTHER VEHICLES WILL HAVE TO LET YOU FILTER... (doesnt driving lesson teach you all these or maybe for ladies juz wear mini skirt and low cut to pass TP)... met many lady drivers who still dare to horn me even they signal and i cant let them pass cos I am b****y beside the rear of their vehicles how can i brake all the way to let these idiots pass???