Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 Thanks, bro... i was sweating during our frenly last nite... arsenal attack super fast... panicking abit... Extra time was nbz the 2nd goal, i was stretching to take my apple and eat, then my tummy accidentally press onto the button but really nice game.... barca was good too..... quite fast and their midfield very good, win all the 2nd ball. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 Mayb i can change my pro player to a defender......... Copa i think don train your player as defence. When u play during match, very difficult to coordinate with other players. Must hold line, offside trap, jostle better than the opposing forwards etc. I think 1 person take charge of defence can liao..... easier to manage...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 1 is to juggle the ball... how huh??????????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 1 is to juggle the ball... how huh??????????? L2 then R1 volley also can juggle liao and shoot to claim the accomplishment.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 ANY is to cover defence ,all back 4 include maybe DM or what..so not v messy the first match i play as ANY, i mixed up with our players..end up i running abit like headless chicken.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 1 is to juggle the ball... how huh??????????? duno leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 ANY is to cover defence ,all back 4 include maybe DM or what..so not v messy the first match i play as ANY, i mixed up with our players..end up i running abit like headless chicken.. yah agreed, best if all other take midfield and forward and 1 person bao defence......yesterday try also a bit messy when i switch players. During attack when i pass ball to the front suddenly i also can become left winger ...... like pass to myself..... so a bit taken aback on that..... i try to focus on my name. Noticed also tat the players with colored arrows on head are controlled by own teammates..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 Yest, we had a good game though we lost 2-0 courtesy of galantzspeed's lag and kingcopa's kelong We did have chances against the other team. I had a shot off the crossbar and kingcopa lacked the experience to finish a one on one(kelong again izzit ) Bro skylander had a great time in defence. We played 4-4-2. Not bad at all. sounds like you all had great fun last nite. will try to play tonight around 11+.... after I come from overseas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 yah agreed, best if all other take midfield and forward and 1 person bao defence......yesterday try also a bit messy when i switch players. During attack when i pass ball to the front suddenly i also can become left winger ...... like pass to myself..... so a bit taken aback on that..... i try to focus on my name. Noticed also tat the players with colored arrows on head are controlled by own teammates..... let stick to the position we played ytd, it seems to be good. Rico - Any Accord - R/LCM DJ - ST Kelong king - ST Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 let stick to the position we played ytd, it seems to be good. Rico - Any Accord - R/LCM DJ - ST Kelong king - ST KNS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 yah agreed, best if all other take midfield and forward and 1 person bao defence......yesterday try also a bit messy when i switch players. During attack when i pass ball to the front suddenly i also can become left winger ...... like pass to myself..... so a bit taken aback on that..... i try to focus on my name. Noticed also tat the players with colored arrows on head are controlled by own teammates..... But too many also blur. Like me, i sometimes duno even know whr my player is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 20, 2009 Author Share October 20, 2009 But too many also blur. Like me, i sometimes duno even know whr my player is Mai kay siao... kelong is kelong.... I think u should change fr ian rush to michael vana... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 Mai kay siao... kelong is kelong.... I think u should change fr ian rush to michael vana... How to do so huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 How to do so huh? go My virtual pro than under edit virtual pro..... can change position too.... i change my postion depending on which stats i which to increase. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 20, 2009 Author Share October 20, 2009 Tonight i getting my bluetooth headset... will test tonight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 Tonight i getting my bluetooth headset... will test tonight How much did you get it for? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 20, 2009 Author Share October 20, 2009 How much did you get it for? Haven get lah... will get it later... ard 48 bucks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 Haven get lah... will get it later... ard 48 bucks... got cheaper version? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...