All about PS3

Dj_spike

Thanks, bro... i was sweating during our frenly last nite... arsenal attack super fast... panicking abit...

Extra time was [sweatdrop]

nbz the 2nd goal, i was stretching to take my apple and eat, then my tummy accidentally press onto the button [sweatdrop]

but really nice game.... barca was good too..... quite fast and their midfield very good, win all the 2nd ball.

Mayb i can change my pro player to a defender.........

Copa i think don train your player as defence. When u play during match, very difficult to coordinate with other players. Must hold line, offside trap, jostle better than the opposing forwards etc. I think 1 person take charge of defence can liao..... easier to manage......

ANY is to cover defence ,all back 4 include maybe DM or what..so not v messy

the first match i play as ANY, i mixed up with our players..end up i running abit like headless chicken..

ANY is to cover defence ,all back 4 include maybe DM or what..so not v messy

the first match i play as ANY, i mixed up with our players..end up i running abit like headless chicken..

yah agreed, best if all other take midfield and forward and 1 person bao defence......yesterday try also a bit messy when i switch players. During attack when i pass ball to the front suddenly i also can become left winger ...... like pass to myself..... so a bit taken aback on that..... i try to focus on my name. Noticed also tat the players with colored arrows on head are controlled by own teammates.....

Yest, we had a good game though we lost 2-0 courtesy of galantzspeed's lag and kingcopa's kelong [lipsrsealed]

We did have chances against the other team. I had a shot off the crossbar and kingcopa lacked the experience to finish a one on one(kelong again izzit [sly] )

Bro skylander had a great time in defence. We played 4-4-2. Not bad at all.

sounds like you all had great fun last nite. will try to play tonight around 11+.... after I come from overseas.

yah agreed, best if all other take midfield and forward and 1 person bao defence......yesterday try also a bit messy when i switch players. During attack when i pass ball to the front suddenly i also can become left winger ...... like pass to myself..... so a bit taken aback on that..... i try to focus on my name. Noticed also tat the players with colored arrows on head are controlled by own teammates.....

let stick to the position we played ytd, it seems to be good.

Rico - Any

Accord - R/LCM

DJ - ST

Kelong king - ST

But too many also blur. Like me, i sometimes duno even know whr my player is

Mai kay siao... kelong is kelong....

I think u should change fr ian rush to michael vana... [laugh][sly]