All about PS3

Dj_spike

whats the story about the ccb?

smelly until faint? [laugh]

How i know sia... suddenly this person add me juz recently..... i think coz we post our psn ids here...

I nv add him though...

paiseh, can't go for the meetups as time is tight

Fifa: wah..quite difficult to play lehz..still getting used to controls

Can change to alt controls same as PES/WE....

WTF.... WTF....... WTF...................... the poison is too hard to resist................... kao............... I finally cannot take it anymore and get myself a PS#.... YES........... finally.............. [sweatdrop]

Now doing the setup.......... btw, I thought the controller is wireless, why still ask me to connect to the machine??

Okie, who got extra room for me to stay for the nite.............. [shakehead]

PSN: nlatio.......... I think should be.... [sweatdrop]

Congrats.... finally, the poison has went to the heart. Feels good right?

Connect to system for start up only and for charging too...

What games did you get?

Why? Your wifey stamp on your purchase order ah?

MCF PS3 Meetup / TCSS

Date: Sunday 29 November 2009

Time: 4 pm

Place: Kallang Mac (Central)

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Skylander | rico7ch3t

Kingcopa | thegod09

Dj_spike | Dj_Shahril - Onz

Fireball0088 | hsb0088 - Can't make it, Sorry

Freestylers09 | freestylers09 - Only back on 1st December

Galantzspeed | accordH22A

Tarzan666 | sardin69

Little Prince | The_King137 - Onz

Windchoco | windchoco

Nlatio | nlatio

Bro FS, I see if majority can make it or not... if they cannot, i push to following week

roger that

btw anyone here by name of Rizal77?

yday someone added me..dun noe who..

PSN bo virus like msn like that de hor? [laugh]

Must be someone you "met" on the online

When you leaving ah?

MCF PS3 Meetup / TCSS

Date: Sunday 29 November 2009

Time: 4 pm

Place: Kallang Mac (Central)

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Skylander | rico7ch3t - Onz

Kingcopa | thegod09

Dj_spike | Dj_Shahril - Onz

Fireball0088 | hsb0088 - Can't make it, Sorry

Freestylers09 | freestylers09 - Only back on 1st December

Galantzspeed | accordH22A

Tarzan666 | sardin69

Little Prince | The_King137 - Onz

Windchoco | windchoco

Nlatio | nlatio

Edited by Skylander

How i know sia... suddenly this person add me juz recently..... i think coz we post our psn ids here...

I nv add him though...

i think only for you lah [laugh]. how do you know it is a HE?

great news guys

my transformers and iron man bluray disc has just arrived.

no problems from immigration people

the package got an immirgation sticker so i presume they look see look see and satsified themselves that it is not cork of the ring kind of show and decided to let it through

cost: $42 per disc inclusive shipping using vpost ......vs $60 in sg

Little Big Planet.

Mustank

tats cheap. How long did it take in all? U want we can do consolidated order next time? shld be cheaper. I got a few titles want to order via amazon.

Edited by Skylander